Relax in the lounge roomWatch some TV, Netflix and dvd's
4ppl entire home. Close to beach! Backyard & BBQ

Жилье целиком

4 гостя

2 спальни

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

In sunny Sandringham, 10 mins walk from the beach, shops and trains, you'll find our lovely home.
We have a 2 bedroom townhouse on offer with 1 bathroom. There is a separate kitchen, a study, living room and dining room.
Free wifi / Netflix

Жилье

We have a small, open front garden with a small veggie garden and some fruit trees. We have a more private back garden with a deck, table and chairs and a BBQ which is perfect when you want to relax in the sun.

Inside there is a very welcoming living area with a large couch and TV. There is a dining area, kitchen, laundry and a study if needed.

Both bedroom's have Queen sized beds, wardrobes and TVs with DVD players. All linen and towels are provided. Also pet friendly with a secure backyard.

We also have Netflix and free wifi

Доступно гостям

Each room has a queen size bed and large wardrobe. There is a bathroom with both a bath and a shower.

You'll also have the kitchen (with coffee machine), living room and study. WiFi is free and we have a printer/scanner if needed.

Общение с гостями

We've lived in the area for 4 years so feel free to ask about things to do, places to see and where to eat before you arrive.

We'll be out of town, but reachable by phone.

Другие важные подробности

This excellent location is right in the heart of the action. The house is:
- 1km to the beach
- 1km to the train (every 5 mins peak, 20 mins off-peak) + bus to St Kilda
- 1 km to Sandringham village (supermarkets, shops, cafes, restaurants)
- 3km to Southland (Westfield shopping centre)
- 8km to Huntingdale golf course
- 1.9km to Royal Melbourne golf course


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: В любое время после 10:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие: Кодовая панель

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 945 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 10:00

No rules as such, though if you could water the plants/grass for us, that would be great! :)


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Stuart
июнь 2017
My fiancé, our daughter & I stayed here when we came to Melbourne to see family. It was perfect for us as my gran lived nearby. The unit was clean, tidy & well presented. It is a 20minute walk to Sandringham station. Amanda was so helpful & communicated with us in a timely manner. She went above and beyond! Tea, coffee, cereal & milk were all provided. Oh and a couple of sneaky beers in the bar fridge.

Профиль пользователя Pc
март 2017
Great place and location. Stayed there with my wife and two young daughters and really enjoyed it. Amanda is an exceptional host and made us feel comfortable from the get go -she even went the extra mile with a personalized handwritten note, good wine and cold beer. I would really recommend this to anyone.

Профиль пользователя Chris
январь 2017
We loved our stay. It was cosy and spacious for our family of four and hosting guests for dinners. Lots of great cafes and proximity to the beach is ideal. Highly recommended for a good value, Melbourne beachside holiday.

Профиль пользователя Michelle
январь 2017
Nice and lovely place for family! Everything is as same as the description. Amanda and Kevin are very helpful and nice :) highly recommend to all people ! Thanks :)

Профиль пользователя Jason
январь 2016
Just back from our road trip which peaked in Melbourne. What a great place to stay! The house was neat as a pin, super comfortable and perfect for us. Amanda and Kevin the hosts weren't even there but they had organised everything - a helpful Sandringham info sheet, Myki cards for the trains, room in the fridge. Sandringham just down the road, is a great little bay side village, ~10 places to eat, small shops, wine shop, etc. And then it is only 30mins on the train into the city. Too easy!

У этого хозяина 15 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
На сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Amanda

This is Amanda and Kevin. We both work full time and have lived in the bayside area for four years. I am from Melbourne and Kevin is from Ireland.

We both love to travel and enjoy meeting new people. We have found it a lot more homely and welcoming to stay in someone's house who can provide great local knowledge so feel free to ask any questions or advice

We do share our home with our beautiful dog Finley. He is a 4 year old Labrador x golden retriever. He is very friendly and loves people including children.

Район

Похожие объявления