Lounge and dining room
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Quiet and leafy central location. Walk to the beach and all of St Kilda's delights. Two outdoor decks one north facing for year round sunshine.

Жилье

Located in arguably the best pocket of St Kilda, leafy and quiet yet moments from all the action St Kilda has to offer. Sunday markets on the Esplanade, the beach and seabaths, Fitzroy St, Acland St, the Adventure Playground all within 500 metres.

Comfortable flat with all the mod cons, dishwasher and air conditioner. Two outdoor decks, one shady and one sunny perfect all year round.
This is our home so the kitchen is fully equipped. Outside is our charcoal kettle bbq and we provide the coal and firelighters for you to enjoy an Aussie bbq in the sun.

There is a guest information book that I have compiled. It particularly has tips for people with kids but also for travellers without. I am more than happy to help you, give advice or even meet you if you wish.

St Kilda is a fun seaside village and is popular with backpackers and party people and we love living in this quiet pocket. The area is an eclectic mix of people from all walks of life and attracts open minded people. The community spirit is palpable.

The 16, 96 and 112 trams arrive nearby from the city. Many companies offer airport buses to St Kilda also arriving nearby.

Please note this is a family home in a small block of flats so it is not suitable for parties and packing lots of guest in to stay. I carefully screen guests and do not allow these activities. We hope that our guests go out to enjoy the fun of St Kilda and come home to a relaxing retreat.

Общение с гостями

I am available to give advice and I encourage guests to contact me if they have any concerns at all.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Сушильная машина

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 3479 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 34794 р
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Цена на выходные 8397 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

No parties but by all means enjoy the outdoor areas
Guests are fine but no audible noise after 10pm
No smoking


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Emma
июль 2016
Jess is a wonderful host, very careful with directions about how to get in and takes a lot of trouble to make you feel very welcome. Also went to a lot of trouble to return a jacket we left behind which was much appreciated. The flat is nestled into a little garden and so views are into trees, lovely to have so close to the city. We loved our stay and would definitely come back.

Профиль пользователя Andi
июль 2016
Well, well, what a fine stay we had ... beautiful apartment in very nice location. We stayed there with 2 adults and two kids. The apartment felt like a home form the moment we opened the door. It was clean, had warmth and care in every corner. The location is great, especially with kids, with a great adventure playground around the corner, the beach close by and the tram to the city never far away. Communication with Jess was easy and it always felt like she just really wanted us to be comfortable and have a good time ... I'd be back in a flash!

Профиль пользователя Rebekha
июнь 2016
Jessica's place was homely and lovely. Just right for a comfortable stay with little ones.

Профиль пользователя SophiaSophia — SuperHost.
март 2016
Jessica was always available for us and super friendly and helpful! Her listing was very accurate and her place was super clean- home away from home. Thanks so much for the extra tips on things to do and for the little treat :)

Сэнт-Килда, АвстралияНа сайте с декабрь 2010
Профиль пользователя Jessica

I enjoy exploring new places via other's personal spaces and I love sharing my piece of the world too!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления