Bench and new rowing machine availableNeighbors usually relax across the street in summer days, to enjoy the sun
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

- 10m to Rembrandtpark & 700m to Vondelpark. Greenest area within city ring.
- Open, green, relaxing view to water & nature.
- 300m to 3 main trams 1 & 17 (Corantijnstraat, Surinameplein) and close to train stations and bus stops.
- 500m to Lidl, Jumbo & AlbertHeijn supermarkets
- Cute neighborhood right in between Oud Zuid & Oud West

Жилье

Spacious, light apartment, appreciated for its open water view in a convenient, yet relaxing location. Postjeskade is a quiet and full-of-nature street, yet few minutes away from the business of touristy Amsterdam.

Доступно гостям

Apartment offers top of the line home devices, from modern kitchen appliances to workout equipment and color lights to tailor the ambience to your needs.

Общение с гостями

Most important is your satisfaction, so I'm always available via phone and (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) should you have any questions. Also, upon check-in, face to face welcome is scheduled, to walk you though the apartment and its amenities.

Другие важные подробности

Neighbors are most important, so respectful use of the apartment, not disturbing neighbors is required.


Деловые поездки
   Это жилье оснащено всем необходимым в деловой поездке. 

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 00:00

Удобства

Цены
Плата за уборку 3507 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

- Not suitable to plan parties during stay. If you intend to meet friends in town and invite them for events of dinner, this is not possible.
- Non-smokers only.
- No children allowed.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности

Свободные дни
24 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

17 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Aroa
июнь 2017
Amazing flat and really friendly communication! 100% recommended

Профиль пользователя Noah
июнь 2017
I had a great time staying in Antonio's apartment. It is spacious, bright, and the view from the front window has to be seen to be believed. It's in a perfect neighborhood - convenient and close to everything but quiet and (as far as I could tell) free from tourists. In my jet-lagged haze I managed to convince myself that I locked myself out of the apartment (I hadn't) and Antonio was willing to drop in and make sure my key worked etc. Communication was great, the place was comfortable, and I definitely recommend you stay here.

Профиль пользователя Bianca
май 2017
Easy to access public transport, close to city centre while still able to get away from chaos of city centre. Antonio was a helpful host

Профиль пользователя Stephen
апрель 2017
Antonio is a charming host and his place is so cozy. Perfect location for me as I was working in central Amsterdam. Would love to stay here again.

Профиль пользователя Diego
январь 2017
Our stay at Antonio's place was delightful. The apartment was clean, cozy and altogether very comfortable. It's located in a quiet residential neighborhood close to both Rembrandtpark and Vondelpark. It's possible to walk to the center of the city, but even better to take one of the trams that are close by. Antonio made everything as easy as possible for us: he provided maps, travel guides, restaurant recommendations and even videos explaining how to use the amenities. He was flexible with check-in and check-out hours. I wholeheartedly recommend him as a host.

Профиль пользователя Cæcilie
июль 2016
Staying at Antonio’s was a pleasant experience and very recommendable. The apartment is very bright and has a nice view over the park/canal that is located next to it. The rooms are large and cosy and there is an overall very nice atmosphere. The kitchen is well equipped with everything you need for cooking. The bathroom is nice and clean. As Antonio was on vacation our main contact was Tim, a friend of Antonio’s living around the corner, who was very nice and helpful. He gave us an excellent tour around the apartment and made us feel very comfortable. We could always reach him and he helped us with information about transport, renting bikes, places to see and general advice. The neighbourhood is very nice and local, and we had a feeling of being the only tourists around, which was very nice, as we got a very authentic experience. Café ‘T vossie was a good local bar with a pool table, good beer and friendly people. Antonio’s neighbours were also especially nice and always up for a quick chat on the staircases – they even brought us homemade banana bread, which mad us feel very welcome.

Профиль пользователя Margaux
июнь 2016
My friends and I had a wonderful time at Antonio's place : the apartment is lovely, cosy and super clean, it was a real pleasure to live in this apartment for a few days. And what a view, having breakfast while looking at the lovely canal was simply amazing ! Antonio is a wonderful host and even if he was abroad and could not welcome us, he organised everything, answered all of our questions and asked a friend to welcome us on our arrival. His friend Tim is really nice, he gave us a tour of the apartment and explained everything about the neighbourhood and the city. We could not dream of a better place to stay in Amsterdam. Antonio and his friend are really nice and super friendly, I would definitely stay at his place when I'll come back so I strongly recommend this place if you want to have the perfect stay in Amsterdam !

У этого хозяина 3 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Амстердам, НидерландыНа сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Antonio

Hi, my name is Antonio and I have lived in Amsterdam for 7 years. I am originally from Mexico, and lived previously in Sydney and San Francisco. I travel a lot for work, so my apartment is available some weekends. I hope you find my home as welcoming and warm as I do myself

Языки: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Nederlands

Район

Похожие объявления