The patio and outside eating area. Washing machine for guest use in the utility room to the right.
Our garden with hammock.
Quiet twin room in quirky cottage

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our little cottage is the perfect suburban home. Situated far back from the street with ample secure, gated parking space, it is a respite from the daily noise of city life. Close to local amenities and public transport. About 20 minutes from Cape Town CBD.
The room is suitable for two travellers, friends or a couple who enjoy being social and MUST LOVE DOGS!


Спальные места
Спальня 1
2 односпальные кровати

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: В любое время после 16:00
Время выезда: 10:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s)

Удобства

Цены
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

We do ask that you respect our property and us as your hosts. Extreme alcohol use, drug use, vandalism and noise will not be tolerated. We hold the right to immediate eviction should we feel these rules have been disobeyed.


Annulations

Устройства безопасности
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Кейптаун, ЮАРНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Anika

My husband and I are super social, super fun people with an extreme passion for our beautiful country and all it has to offer, especially the amazing Cape. We both love to travel as well and we're both total foodies. So if it's a good local meal you want, ours is the house to come to!
My husband is also a registered tour guide and we both know the city and surrounds like the back of our hands.
We both also enjoy the outdoors, are passionate about our two little pit bull terriers and love hanging out with friends and family over a nice glass of local wine. Come and join us!

Языки: English
Похожие объявления