Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our quaint 1930s home is just 4 blocks from Tenleytown metro and Friendship Village shopping. There's plenty of parking, and a large backyard which you're welcome to enjoy. This front facing, smaller bedroom is calling your name!

Жилье

Eclectic, casual environment. Hard word floors, wooden accents and large windows throughout give this cool living space warmth. Main living space has original fireplace with uniquely detailed mantle. Small but functional kitchen has 1950s style dual ovens and swing style doors opening into dining room. Front porch perfect for enjoying a drink in warmer weather. Basement is finished but not yet furnished.

Доступно гостям

Internet, washer/dryer, parking (on or off street), closet/dresser space, kitchen space as needed. There is one full bathroom on the top floor for all house members to share and a small half bath on the lower level (basement).

Общение с гостями

Depends on the day! Expect more interaction for longer stays.

Другие важные подробности

We have two bedrooms, each with a queen bed, available for rent. This is the smaller room, more suitable for short stays. Sleeps two, but sleeps one more comfortably. Please see separate listings.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1.5
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Наличие питомцев: Some pet(s)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Must be tidy and dog friendly. No loud music, etc Monday through Friday (early birds live here). Relax with us on the weekends!


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Ryan
июнь 2017
Walking distance to great restaurants/bars in TenleyTown. Ryan was totally accommodating of my much later than anticipated arrival.

Профиль пользователя Hallie & Christopher
январь 2017
We had a great time, Sadie is super cute!

Профиль пользователя LaDonna
декабрь 2015
We enjoyed our stay at Ryan's! The bed was VERY comfortable!!! Ryan was flexible with our arrival and departure. The home and the neighborhood was beautiful!!! We would stay here again!

У этого хозяина 10 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Вашингтон, Округ Колумбия, СШАНа сайте с сентябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Ryan

I live in D.C. with my girlfriend and lab. I'm an active guy that has to go outside of DC at least once per month. Really, I'm a country boy at heart. I am infatuated in the study of different types of government and how it effects people. I can't live without my beautiful girlfriend, Sadie (our dog) and merguez. I think I'm very easy going and appreciate a clean house/apartment. I wake up every morning and repeat "where there's a will, there's a way".

Частота ответов: 50%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления