Your bedroom overlooks this yard.Yard from your bedroom.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная комната
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная комната
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The room is very welcoming, roomy & comfortable. Colours are soft aqua & taupe giving it a soft relaxed feel. The timber flooring & crystal lights give it warmth & glitz! Remote controlled ceiling fan, insect screen & sunblock blinds. Storage no prob

Жилье

The room is furnished with all comfortable amenities: double bed with a new and very comfy mattress. It has a ceiling fan and is also air conditioned. There is an insect screen on the window overlooking a cute yard which is host to my lovely plants. There is also a blackout blind to keep the morning light out while you sleep.

Your space is within quiet a ground floor maisonette. The property is located in the centre of the island; a 5 minute walk from the town centre accessing all amenities. It is close to St. Julian’s and Sliema and only a short bus ride to Valletta our beautiful capital city.

My home is nicely furnished, well kept and clean. It feels happy and welcoming.

I love my back garden which is full of flowers and trees where one can relax on the sofa while enjoying an outside space (smoking is allowed in this area). It is lovely to eat out in this space in summer through to November, as our summer season lasts almost 8 months!

Доступно гостям

Guests have access to their bedroom, kitchen and their private bathroom. Guests may make also enjoy the back garden to smoke or simply relax.

Общение с гостями

I am a very warm and friendly person so I will be available to assist my guests by providing on site attention. I know many good restaurants, activities, beaches etc., so I will be more than happy to share any information as needed. My guest's privacy is important to me.

Другие важные подробности

1. The charge is per person per day. Somehow wrong pricing is coming up on my listing and there's no way I can get Airbnb to help as there is no "contact us" feature on the website, which is very exasperating. According to help I get from the forum there seems to be nothing wrong. But some enquiries are too low in price. Therefore to avoid unnecessary hassle and waste of time for everyone my pricing is:
€35 per day for 1 person. €30 per day for the second person sharing the room.
€25 one time cleaning fee & €9 host fee.
2. The family pet is my dog Chloe, a very loving, quiet and friendly female King Charles Cavalier Spaniel.
3. Smoking is allowed but only outside in my pretty yard.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 2151 / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку: 1793
Залог за сохранность имущества: 35856
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)

I like to keep my home clean so it would be nice if my guests are tidy too. Lights or air-conditioning are to be switched off when not in use. My home is a non smoking home but guests are welcome to smoke outside. I provide a comfortable sofa and armchairs in my back garden.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В жилье есть домашние питомцы (Домашние питомцы)

Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возращается.


Устройства безопасности
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Peggy
октябрь 2016
Marina's home is beautiful, even better than pictured, and has everything you need for a comfortable stay. Marina was very responsive and had even helped in setting up a taxi pick up from the airport. Her dog Chloe is very sweet. I highly recommend.

Профиль пользователя Roxana
август 2016
Our stay at Marina was very pleasant. The house has everything you would expect from a vacation place. It is a beautiful spot and it looks much better live than in the listed photos. Marina made it all homey so we felt like part of the family under her roof. She took well care of all our needs as guests, either them being stated, or just from her own initiative. She is a wonderful host.

Профиль пользователя Valentina
июль 2016
Marina è stata uno dei migliori host che ci potesse capitare, sempre attenta alle nostre esigenze e bisogni. Marina è stata disponibile fin dai primi contatti su airbnb fino al nostro arrivo; condividendo la casa con lei ci siamo sentiti come se fossimo a casa nostra avendo comunque i nostri spazi. Solare, Precisa, Attenta, Disponibile, Simpatica, Colta.. questi sono pochi dei tanti aggettivi con cui descriverla. La camera come il resto della casa rispecchia la descrizione e le foto, dispone di materiale di alta qualità che renderà il vostro soggiorno rilassante e piacevole; il bagno è ampio ed accessoriato di tutti i comfort. Il resto della casa è curato in ogni particolare e potrete godere del suo terrazzo silenzioso e accogliente. La posizione è strategica in quanto pur essendo in una zona centrale di Malta è comunque silenzioso e tranquillo. Negozi, supermercati, ristoranti, trasporti sono a pochi metri. Abbiamo condiviso il nostro soggiorno anche con la sua cagnolina "Chloè" che è ubbidiente e affettuosa. Se dovessimo tornare a Malta sicuramente soggiorneremo da Marina!!!
Профиль пользователя Marina
Ответ от Marina:
Grazie ragazzi! Siete stati veramente come miei figli. Gia mi mancate! Grazie per la splendida "review" che mi avete fatto! Spero di venire nel Airbnb di Lorenzo a Perugia appena posso. Ciao ciao anche dalla coccolosissima Chloe, a cui mancate!
июль 2016

Профиль пользователя Akram
апрель 2016
The host canceled this reservation 14 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Swieqi, МальтаНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Marina

I am a very friendly, happy and outgoing person who likes to help others.

I love to cook and travel to anywhere in the world. My favorite destinations are long haul. I have been to most countries in Europe, to South Africa, which I loved, China, New York, where I lived many years ago. I am now dying to visit South America, Thailand, India and Japan etc.

I love books, current affairs, animals, nature and nice clothes, (with special ref to shoes and bags, yes that's my fickle side!). I love art in any form. So I am very creative and love doing things with my hands. I also love architecture and design and enjoy creating, designing and managing projects for my properties or helping friends.
I cannot live without: my family, especially my only grand daughter, my dog Chloe', good food, a nice bottle of wine or bubbly and our blue sea and clear skies!
I hate rudeness, violence, cruelty, arrogance, nastiness or negativity of any kind. I am a very serene person with a quick smile and a sharp sense of humor, who luckily does not suffer from mood swings! I am a very young at heart person even though I am no longer a spring chicken, so having young people around me is great.

Having you as a host is an opportunity to meet new people and a learning experience for me. I love having people around me so hosting you in my home will be great! My style of hosting is relaxed, friendly and family type.

Having me as your guest would be no problem as I will mostly be out seeing sights, visiting museums or eating and drinking or otherwise having fun somewhere! What I want from my guests is what I give to my hosts when I am a guest.

My life motto:
Life and opportunities are like a bus ride: many come and go. But there's always one which will take us to our destination if we are able to leave the bus stop and move on.

Языки: English, Français, Italiano
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления