Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Very comfortable double bed with upgraded mattress. Great light.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 отдельная ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 отдельная ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Bright sunny room. comfortable double bed, closet space, dresser. Bathroom with all amenities. My home is quiet and very comfortable, located in a nice residential neighborhood with safe on street parking.

Жилье

Continental Breakfast will help start your day. Cereal, oatmeal, muffins or bagels, tea & coffee are all for you to enjoy whenever you'd like.

Доступно гостям

Outside patio, kitchen and living area. I hope you will feel relaxed and "at home".

Общение с гостями

This is my home and I am available on premises or by cellphone

Другие важные подробности

I have 2 large but friendly, well behaved dogs. They will greet you like long lost family. But if you don't like dogs, are fearful or allergic, this would not be your best match.
There is a lovely 20 yr old female nursing student who also lives here and has her own room. She is super quiet, clean , tidy and away more than she is here.

Удобства
Подходит для детей/семей
Кухня
Бесплатная парковка
Завтрак
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 11:00

No smoking, no drugs permitted.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут питомцы
Отмены

105 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Dani
декабрь 2017
Would highly recommend Sandi’s place - very handy to Disneyland and in a nice safe residential area! Sandi is extremely accommodating and the room has all you need. Would definitely stay again :-)

Профиль пользователя Jordan
ноябрь 2017
Sandi is absolutely wonderful! Her home is beautiful and within a 10 minute drive to Disney. The room was wonderful, the bed is cozy, and her dogs are really well behaved! I had a terrific time chatting with Sandi and how accommodating she was with my hectic weekend schedule. It was never an issue reaching her and confirming plans. I would absolutely stay here again in a heartbeat!

Профиль пользователя Vitia
ноябрь 2017
Sandi was great, the dogs were very sweet, and the room was exactly what we needed for a place to lay our heads during BlizzCon. Lyft to Anaheim Convention Center was about $8, and there’s plenty to eat nearby. Sandi is quite generous and will advise you to the local fare if you wish, and you should! A++ Would stay again!
Профиль пользователя Sandi
Ответ от Sandi:
Thank you Vitia. You were great guests and awesome that you stripped the bed!! How sweet of you. You’re always welcome back! Happy travels and the Best to come!
ноябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Rebecca
октябрь 2017
This place is by far the most hospitable place to be. Sandi goes above and beyond to make sure your stay is more than great. From the very beginning Sandi made us feel more than welcomed. We had arrived relatively late at night and she made us cookies and notes to make us feel at home upon arriving. As I said, an amazing place to stay!!

Профиль пользователя Grace
октябрь 2017
Sandi’s place was absolutely fantastic! She provides little touches that make your stay beyond enjoyable. She also makes delicious cookies. She provides you with everything you could want to make sure your stay goes beyond your expectations. Her dogs are the sweetest and so well behaved. Sandi is very sweet and accomodating and I wouldn’t hesitate to stay with her again.

Профиль пользователя Josh
октябрь 2017
Sandi was an amazing host. I would stay there again. Her dogs are awesome!

Профиль пользователя Catherine
сентябрь 2017
Sandi was incredibly generous and communicated very well in accommodating my later check-in time. Her house is super homey, and my room was prepared perfectly with towels and shampoos and soaps. Her just-in-case box was useful with cough drops and other assorted emergency supplies. She also provided coffee and a light breakfast. I loved my stay at Sandi's place and will definitely stay here again in the future! :)

Гарден-Гроув, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Sandi
I am a grown up professional woman in healthcare and education. I'm easy going, enjoy meeting interesting people and want you to be comfortable in my home. I love my family, my career, my 2 big dogs, my friends, travel and new adventures. I love zip-lining, tropical locations, t…
Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления