Cute and Quaint
Хозяин Shelly
Shelly — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Комната для аренды в спокойном дуплексе в Лабрадоре. Номер с кроватью размера "queen-size", кондиционером и гардеробом. Поделитесь ванной комнатой с владельцем объекта и ее ребенком, Skyler (до 12 месяцев).
translated by Google

Room to rent in easygoing duplex in Labrador. Has a queen bed, air-conditioning and a wardrobe.

Share bathroom with owner of the property and her child, Skyler (under 12 months of age).

Жилье

Три спальни, главная спальня используется мной (владелец дома), вторая спальня - моя комната сына Скайлера. Существует великолепный частный бассейн за спиной и барбекю. Отлично подходит для маленьких и тихих встреч! Только парковка на улице.
translated by Google

Three bedrooms, the main bedroom is used by me (the owner of the house), the second bedroom is my son Skyler's room. There is a gorgeous private pool out the back and a BBQ. Great for a small and quiet get together! Off street parking only.

Доступно гостям

Все помещения в доме, за исключением комнат, используемых другими членами дома.
translated by Google

All spaces in the house, except for the bedrooms used by other members of the house.

Общение с гостями

Я всегда готов помочь вам, где я могу, пока вы остаетесь со мной, хотя я работаю полный рабочий день и не всегда дома.
translated by Google

I am available at all times to help you where I can while you stay with me, although I do work full time and am not always at home.

Другие важные подробности

У меня есть ребенок в возрасте до 12 месяцев. Его зовут Скайлер Росс, и, чтобы остаться со мной, вам нужно будет устраивать детей и его игрушки часто вокруг дома. У меня также есть две маленькие собаки, которые захотят обнять вас и быть с вами, когда вы будете дома в моем доме. Вы должны быть любителем собак, чтобы остаться здесь. У моих собак нет слишком много правил, и это их пространство настолько, насколько оно мое и твое. Они обучены туалетам. Предпочтительны два ночевки или более.
translated by Google

I have a child under 12 months of age. His name is Skyler Ross and to stay with me you will need to be comfortable with children and his toys often around the house. I also have two small dogs, who will want to cuddle you and be with you when you are home at my house. You must be a lover of dogs to stay here. My dogs don't have too many rules and this is their space as much as it is mine and yours. They are toilet trained.

Two night stays or more are preferred.


Удобства
Подходит людям с ограниченными возможностями
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Залог за сохранность имущества 6941 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

Quiet (I don't mind drinking, but not parties - I often have a few wines at night)
Friendly
Respectful of neighbors
Respectful of dogs
Clean and tidy

AND...
If you open it, close it.
If you turn it on, turn it off.
If you unlock it, lock it.
If you break it, and you are permitted to, repair it.
If you shouldn't mend it, report it to the proper person.
If you borrow it, return it.
If you use it, take care of it.
If you make a mess, clean it up.
If it howls, give it a treat.
If it cries, love it.
If it belongs to somebody else and you want to use it, ask permission.
If you aren't authorized to operate it, leave it alone.
If it doesn't concern you, don't interfere with it.
Do unto others as you would have others do unto you.

Thanks!

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

25 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Maria
октябрь 2017
Shelly’s house is a lovely and relaxed home. We didn’t expected our room so spacious and really appreciated the air con and the super fast wifi. We were allowed to use the washer and dryer wich was really comfortable for us. And how cool is it to have your private pool surrounded with a palm trees? Terrific! =D If you really wanna leave this place the bus station is 2 min -walking distance- away and you can walk slow to the beach in 15 minutes. At the ALDI- supermarket (5 min by feet) you can get the cheapest groceries. We spend a week at Shelly’s place and really enjoyed to chat and laugh with her and Skyler after her long working days. She is a really positiv person and helped us out whenever we had a question.

Профиль пользователя Jana
сентябрь 2017
We had a wonderful stay with Shelly! The house is lovely and has everything you need. There is a bus station nearby or you can also easily get around with the bike! Shelly is super nice and helpful and always made us feel like being home. :) Also, her son Skyler is just too adorable! We'd absolutely recommend this place!

Профиль пользователя Jey
сентябрь 2017
it was perfect for two people! shelly was really perfect in each and evry way!! definitely considerable for the 2nd time.

Профиль пользователя Oscar
сентябрь 2017
The host canceled this reservation 111 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Sabrina
август 2017
Shelly is the best host that I could imagine, she makes you feel comfortable from the first moments. I had some friends coming over and she told us then welcome in the living room. The house is beautiful and clean. It was great! Thanks Shelly :)

Профиль пользователя Richard
август 2017
We loved our stay here and wished it could have been longer! The facilities and location are brilliant- Nice and scenic area with a supermarket 2 minutes walk away, 20 min walk to the Gold Coast tram. All of Shelly's facilities are great- fast wifi, great shower and kitchen etc. What made it was Shelly and her little son who we had a great time with and no problems. One of the easiest week stays we've done.

Профиль пользователя Lisa
июль 2017
Had a lovely relaxing time
Профиль пользователя Shelly
Ответ от Shelly:
Lisa was a delightful guest and is welcome back anytime. Kind, friendly, clean and considerate.
июль 2017

У этого хозяина 17 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Голд-Коаст, АвстралияНа сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Shelly
Частота ответов: 90%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления