Living room
New Private & Spacious 2 Bedroom Suite
Хозяин Karan
Karan — хозяин.
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите
- Полностью меблированный люкс уровня земли с 2 просторными спальнями и 1,5 ванными комнатами - Кухня со всей техникой, посудой, столовыми приборами и посудой - Множество естественного света - Отдельный вход - ТВ и Roku 3 Media Streamer с Netflix и Youtube. - Надежный высокоскоростной беспроводной доступ в Интернет - Бесплатная парковка на подъездной дорожке - Тихий и безопасный район - Пять минут езды до супермаркетов и магазинов (Safeway, Superstore, Costco и т. Д.). - Возле транзита (автобус до Skytrain)
translated by Google

- Fully furnished ground level suite with 2 spacious bedrooms and 1.5 bathrooms

- Kitchen with all appliances, dishes, cutlery, and cookware

- Plenty of natural light

- Private entrance

- TV and Roku 3 Media Streamer with Netflix and Youtube.

- Reliable high-speed wireless internet access

- Free parking on driveway

- Quiet and a safe neighbourhood

- Five-minute drive to supermarket and stores (Safeway, Superstore, Costco, etc.)

- Near transit (bus to Skytrain)

Жилье

Полностью меблированный люкс с хорошими размерами спален и всеми основными удобствами. Что предусмотрено: - Свежевыловленные простыни и наволочки - Полотенца, мыло, шампунь и фен - Бытовая техника: плита / духовка, холодильник, чайник, тостер, кофеварка, утюг - Кухня включает в себя блюда, столовые приборы и посуду, а также - Доступ к стиральной машине (бесплатно) - Парковка для одного автомобиля на подъездной дорожке - Надежный высокоскоростной беспроводной интернет - медиаплеер TV и Roku 3 с подпиской Netflix, Youtube и другими приложениями
translated by Google

Fully furnished suite with good sized bedrooms and all basic amenities.

What’s provided:
- Freshly washed bed sheets and pillow cases
- Towels, soap, shampoo, and a hair dryer
- Appliances: stove/oven, fridge, kettle, toaster, coffee maker, iron
- Kitchen includes dishes, cutlery, and cookware as well
- Access to a washing machine (free of charge)
- Parking for one vehicle on the driveway
- Reliable high-speed wireless internet
- TV and Roku 3 media player with Netflix subscription, Youtube, and other apps


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Подходит для детей/семей
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 1419 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 14186 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 12:00

- Please be respectful of the quiet hours from 11 PM to 7 AM
- Sorry, no smoking or pets anywhere on the premises
- Please don't leave the stove/oven unattended while it's in use
- Please remove outdoor footwear inside the entrance of the suite


Отмены

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

37 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Diane
сентябрь 2017
Clean and comfortable

Профиль пользователя Tina
август 2017
Great host! Great apartment! Easy check-in and Karan is a quick responder.

Профиль пользователя Heather
август 2017
Great suite, had all the amenities for our 7 night stay, clean and plenty of room for our family of 4. Quick and easy check in - check out. Very nice location, went for evening walks, checked out the eclipse in the park, felt secure. Communication with host via text and no issues at all to report. I would definitely recommend this rental.

Профиль пользователя Katrina
июль 2017
Our family of 3 adults, 1 child (7 yr old) and an infant stayed at Karan's place for a week. Everything was pretty accurate to its write-up. Interaction with the hosts were minimal and there is a separate suite entrance so there's lots of privacy given. For those driving, there is a designated parking spot for you on their driveway, which is a huge plus considering the on-street parking can get a bit crowded. Home was clean and it's located near a main road making its access easy. Floors are a bit light so footsteps can be heard at times. And I'm sure with the little ones running around they could hear ours as well. lol. Other than that, we really enjoyed our stay.

Профиль пользователя Sylvia
июль 2017
Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis, netter Gastgeber. Ruhige Lage, etwas entfernt von Vancouver. Mit Bus und Skytrain oder Mietwagen kommt man man gut nach Vancouver.

Профиль пользователя Jasvir
июль 2017
Karan was an excellent host. He made the check in process convenient. Overall experience was excellent.

Профиль пользователя Dwayne
июль 2017
"Married couple with 4 & 7 year old" We enjoyed our stay at Karan's. Very friendly host and the rental met our expectations. The location of the rental is great especially if you are traveling with young children. It is a very short drive or walk to Bear Creek Park which has plenty of trails, playgrounds, splash pad, skate/bmx park and even a miniature train ride (small fee). The rental is in a cul-de-sac and faces away from the street so noise was never an issue in this already quiet neighborhood. It was about a 2 minute drive to closest convenience store and 5-10 minute drive to closest market. Highly recommended if you're just looking for a clean and safe space.

Ванкувер, КанадаНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Karan

I've been living in the Greater Vancouver area for the past 16 years. During this time, I attended high school and then graduated from the University of British Columbia. Currently, I work as an Engineer in a tech company.

One of my favourite aspects of living here is the amazing outdoors — outdoors with an abundance of lakes, parks, and places to hike, bike, and camp. The variety of activities, restaurants, and sights in Vancouver are truly a reflection of its diversity.

In the past, I've travelled to California, Eastern Canada, Vancouver Island, and India. I'm a huge fan of travelling and discovering new places, foods, and cultures. Would love to travel more of the U.S., Europe, Asia and other parts of the world.

As an Airbnb Host, I've had the chance to meet people from all continents (except Antartica). Through meeting many guests over the past few years, in a way, it feels that I've already travelled to many places without actually being there.

“Travel is more than the seeing of sights; it is a change that goes on, deep and permanent, in the ideas of living.”
– Miriam Beard

Языки: English, Hindi, Punjabi
Частота ответов: 89%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления