kitchen and appliancesview of the neighborhood/Broadway
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Sunny bedroom, 1 bath apartment on Broadway. Recently renovated apartment, completely furnished and has all new appliances, including washer/dryer. Walking distance to 1 train. The neighborhood is close to nice cafes and bars and the Hudson river!

Жилье

The apartment is a 2 bedroom apt. but each room has its own living room (with couch and a work space)

Доступно гостям

all the apartment can be accessed by guests but with respect to my (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) space (his room and living room)

Общение с гостями

I usually list my place when I am traveling but I will always be reachable by phone or through my flatmate


Удобства
Спортзал
Джакузи

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 889 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1067 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 5926 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Both my flatmate and I are very clean and respectful!
1. I expect for the house (room, kitchen and bathroom) to remain clean.
2. The kitchen needs to be cleaned after each use. Wash and Dry the dishes and put them back in the cupboards.
3. Please do not eat and spill anything on the bed or the couches.
4. I do not offer bath towels (only small face and hand towels)
5. Both locks on the main door need to be always locked. make sure you shut and lock the door on your way out.
6. Since it is an NYC apartment, any loud noise will disturb the neighbors.
7. Pets are not allowed.
8. Smoking inside the house is not allowed. We either step out to the fire escape or smoke downstairs on the stoop.
9. You must change the bedsheets for the following guests.
10. Please do not be loud up the stairs on you way to the apartment.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
10 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Gustavo
январь 2016
Stay in Gamar's room was totally amazing. She and her flatmate are very clean and he was very helpful giving tips and telling me and my girlfriend nice places to go in NYC. It takes about 20 minutes to go to times square and the neighborhood has some food places and markets to go. I recommend to everyone!

Нью-Йорк, Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с июнь 2013
Профиль пользователя Gamar

i am a female Armenian Lebanese landscape architect and urban designer living in New York. I am currently having my masters at Parsons The new School for Design. i have always wanted to live in New York and experience its charming neighborhoods! specially that we grow fund of them while watching all american sitcoms :) i am a very much of a "go with the flow" person and not intrusive at all! While I occasionally travel for my studies, I would like to rent out my room in a beautiful apartment in West Harlem 20 minutes away from Times Square by train!

Языки: English, Español, Français, العربية

Район

Похожие объявления