Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Beautiful, spacious 900sqf (~80m2) 1 bedroom apartment in a leafy quiet street in the hip Bloomingdale neighbourhood. Can easily accommodate 4 people: Queen bed in bedroom and queen bed on quality bed couch in living room. Close to all interesting neighbourhoods of DC. Enjoy!

Жилье

The 900 sqf 1 bedroom apartment with street entrance, feels like a house. Spacious open floor living, dining, cooking area. Very large bedroom. Simple but clean bathroom with full bathtub.

Accessories: Bluetooth speakers in living room and bathroom, 75 inch smart TV with Netflix, fast Wifi (20 MBits), Playstation 4 with FIFA, New Yorker magazines on hand, bicycle can be arranged.

Доступно гостям

Guests can access the entire property.

Общение с гостями

Happy to help and assist you with any questions!

For example, infos on restaurants, events, bars, what to do, what to see etc.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: 15:00 – 22:00
Время выезда: 13:00
Самостоятельное прибытие: Ящик с кодовым замком

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Место для работы на ноутбуке

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 593 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 2963 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 5926 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 22:00.

Just treat it as if it was yours.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

34 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Dill
сентябрь 2017
There are pros and cons to living at Tobias's place, but let's start with the pros. It's quite near to all the Smithsonian museums, my 60-year old parents quite enjoyed the 20 min walk. There are convenience stores on the way there and the shopping district is also near the Smithsonian area. My mom especially loved staying in and watching Netflix! (We don't have great documentaries on Netflix in Malaysia). Hot showers were great and the bathroom was spotless. Kitchen was well stocked. The neighbourhood also felt quite safe. Now the cons, the kitchen could do with some deep cleaning and organisation. I couldn't find the kettle so we boiled water for tea and coffee manually in a pot twice a day. My parents complained about the musty carpet but it was rectified when we left the windows open to air out the apartment. Other than that, we had a relatively nice stay. Tobias was also very responsive to every text and phone calls I made. Thanks!

Профиль пользователя Ricky
август 2017
Easy place to call home while in DC with a great host. Would recommend to anyone spending a few days in the city!

Профиль пользователя Qian
июль 2017
This is a stylish and dynamic apartment with so many interesting collections from all over the world. The owner is an interesting man with great help.

Профиль пользователя Jeremy
июль 2017
The apartment was exactly what I needed, thanks Tobi!

Профиль пользователя Brian
июнь 2017
Tobi's place was great - fun neighborhood & centrally located between downtown and Capitol Hill. Lots of room in the house; bedroom is huge. Tobi was very communicative and helpful leading up to and during my stay. Would definitely go back - oh & the bed is literally the most comfortable thing ever.

Профиль пользователя Scott
апрель 2017
Nice, cozy apartment in up and coming neighborhood. Short taxi ride away from anywhere you want to go in DC.

Профиль пользователя Kiran
апрель 2017
I like that this place is off the beaten track and walkable to very cute cafe, restaurants and public transit. It's a spacious apartment and very comfortable. We enjoyed our stay!

Вашингтон, Округ Колумбия, СШАНа сайте с сентябрь 2011
Профиль пользователя Tobias

29, working in International Development.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления