Main bedroom. Small desk. Several chairs.Main bedroom. Left door is your closet.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Welcome to Brooklyn! The room is huge, has a queen size bed and a private bathroom. Has all the commodities to allow 2 people to stay comfortably.
Only 3 blocks from Bedford/Nostrand G line metro station, 25 minutes commute to Manhattan, 15 to Williamsburg.

Жилье

You will be sharing the apartment with my two lovely roommates (from the US and Poland). Both are at the first floor with their own bathroom. Your room is in the top floor, and has a private bathroom inside so you will have complete privacy.
At the living room we have a projector to watch movies at night and every kitchen amenity so you can make your own meals. We also have a charcoal grill :)

Доступно гостям

You can have full access to the entire house. You can use the kitchen, and the living room. We do only smoke outside, or at the terrace.

Общение с гостями

We're going to help you in everything we can, we love to cook together, or have drinks. As we'll be working we won't be around the house during the day.

Другие важные подробности

The house is on the first level, (1st floor for some countries nomenclature, 2nd in the US), and your room is above it. There's no elevator.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Можно курить
Интернет

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 односпальная кровать, 1 диван

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 09:00

Please respect the neighbors, no loud music after 11pm.
If you come late at night please be quiet.


Отмены

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Нью-Йорк, Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с июнь 2013
Профиль пользователя Fernando
Hi! I'm Fernando, I'm originally from Jujuy, Argentina, now currently living in Brooklyn, NY. Before that I lived in France and did some freelance work around Asia. I love to travel, to make and enjoy music, any art field in general, books and cooking. I can speak Spanish, Engl…
Языки: English, Español, Français

Район

Похожие объявления