Second Bedroom. Two single bedsComfortable lounge/ diner. Recently painted.
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Self contained apartment/ flat.
1x queen bed, 2 x single beds
Sleeps four people
Bathroom, Kitchen
Lounge/ diner.
Private entrance.
Outdoor dining area
Free Wifi
Located on the ground floor of our house.
Soundproofed. Recently renovated.

Жилье

Clean & well maintained. Recently renovated.
Main bedroom: 1 x Queen size double bed.
Second bedroom: 2 x single beds
Sleeps 4 comfortably.
Quiet location close to transport to city. 30 mins by bus to the CBD.
Clean and recently painted.
Outdoor dining area is undercover and looks out over the garden.
Busses to the city (incl for New Years Eve Fireworks) run within 12 minute walking distance of the apartment. Or you can park your car close by the bus stop.
Free unlimited wi-fi
Shady location and naturally cool.
Fully equiped kitchen.
TV, DVD player and Playstation 2
Washing machine and dryer is shared with the main house in the separate laundry area.
Plenty of parking on this quiet residential road. See photos.
Our main house is located above the apartment. This is let separately on AirBnB. Same house rules apply.
The apartment has high-grade sound proofing. However, please, no parties or late night noise.
Bring your own bed sheets and towels. But let us know if this is not convenient and we can arrange these at an additional charge.
Public transport:
A local website for transport is: "(URL HIDDEN)
We are located near North Rocks Road, Carlingford. Just type in this address as your departure point and it will tell you how to get to your destination from here.
The neatest Public bus transport is approx 250m away. Goes to Epping and Parramatta, Homebush etc.
Express bus to Sydney city CBD is very easy from Oakes Road M2 bus stop. 12 min walk away then take Hillsbus to city (non stop). This is my regular route to get into the city. Should take 30 mins traffic dependent. Search "Hillsbus"
If you are carrying luggage from the airport, I recommend using Hills Airport Shuttle. They use mini busses to pick you up from airport and drop you at home. Otherwise, negotiating public transport with luggage after a long flight can be quite tiring but not impossible.

Доступно гостям

Entire apartment.
No one will have access to the space while you are staying there.

Общение с гостями

We will be away but will supply a local contact number for assistance.

Другие важные подробности

On ground floor of our house.
Please bring your own bed sheets, pillow cases and towels (but let us know if you need these for an additional fee).
Dooner/ duvet covers supplied as shown.
Apartment has high-grade soundproofing but please, no parties.
Private entry way with your own entrance door and sliding security screen.
Parking is on-street (the garage contains our own cars while we are away)


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 4
Время прибытия: В любое время после 14:00
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Залог за сохранность имущества 37769 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 14:00

1. No smoking.
2. Respect our neighbours. No loud music or noise after 10pm
3. Lock doors, turn off lights & appliances when leaving.
4. Report any damage
5. Please leave our home in a clean condition with rubbish removed and all kitchen items washed and put back in the appropriate places. Failure do so may incur extra charges.
6. Not suitable as a party house.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Taylor
январь 2016
We have a perfect stay in Steve's house very much!! Steve is so nice and friendly that provide everything we need to us. If we come back to Sydney, we will definitely wish to stay in the house again! Thank you so much! Happy New Year! Cheers:)

У этого хозяина 4 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы

Aussie family: mum, dad and three young boys.
We enjoy travel, sport, the outdoors and quality time together around the dinner table.
We are experienced hosts who also enjoy staying in AirBnB when we travel.
We hope you enjoy living in our home as much as we have.

Языки: English

Район

Похожие объявления