Front living room
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Spacious 2 bedroom flat in Comely bank ideal for 2 couples or a family of 4.

Жилье

Spacious first floor flat, recently refurbished and accommodates 4 people comfortably. Large master bedroom with wardrobe, storage space and double bed. Second bedroom equipped with wardrobe and a brand new and comfortable double sized day bed. The main living room is very spacious and there is also a dining area/second living area, with more than enough space for 4 to dine in. Fully equipped kitchen, 1 bathroom with shower cabinet.

Доступно гостям

Large communal garden space which guests are welcome to use. Plenty of parking on the street on a pay and display basis. Good wifi connection throughout the apartment and freeview TV in both public rooms.

Общение с гостями

Host will be contactable before and during stay if there are any issues or questions you may have


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Залог за сохранность имущества 10149 р
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 00:00

No smoking in the property and please be respectful towards the neighbours. Pets welcome (within reason, no Bengal tigers please!)


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

11 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Rita
август 2017
We loved this place plenty of room and so easy to roam the city. If you head right on the sidewalk there is a coffee shop less than 5 min walk. Excellent food and coffee. Also grocery store less than 5 min walk. Turn right at coffee shop and there is tons of shops and places to eat. This was a wonderful location

Профиль пользователя Mogens
май 2017
Hi. We had to pleasure to stay in Jordans apartment for 3 days. Really a spacious place with a lot of personal atmosphere. The apartment was well prepared for our arrival with lot of information about Edinburgh. Also a welcome package with some bread and some sweets. Really appreciated after a long travel day. The apartment is placed in walking distance from City center. The area around the place is really quiet and a place you can feel relaxed and safe.

Профиль пользователя Jane
декабрь 2016
Great neighbourhood, loads of great shops and restaurants and a Waitrose within a stones throw. Easy access to central Edinburgh on foot or any other way you would like to travel! Jordan was lovely and welcoming and very helpful with parking!!

Профиль пользователя Philippe
сентябрь 2016
Tout s'est tres bien déroulé. L'appartement est propre et correspond parfaitement aux photos. Il est bien situé et très proche du centre ville. En marchant un peu on peut visiter la ville a pieds

Профиль пользователя Simon
сентябрь 2016
Clean, spacious, comfortable, lovely quiet part of town. Exactly as it looks in the photos. Friendly, accommodating and helpful host. Would definitely stay again!

Профиль пользователя Melanie
август 2016
Everything was exactly as the listing described and Jordan was extremely helpful, welcoming and accommodating. He even left us a gift basket (with maps and brochures) which was gratefully received given we arrived late in the day. Place was well stocked and given we were working in the national parks, had plenty of space to clean our equipment. We will be back for sure.

Профиль пользователя Lívia
август 2016
Jordan's apartment is very nice, very comfortable, in a quiet neighborhood, just 10-15 minutes from the main attractions of Edimburgh. Jordan was a wonderful host, giving a lot of information about the main attractions, buses, etc. He was always very acessible, and helped us late at one night to close a window that got stuck! With a great smile and patience with the clumsy brasilian guests!

Эдинбург, ВеликобританияНа сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя Jordan

Local boy. Love music, arts and sports and likes to meet new people

Район

Похожие объявления