2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A large double room with en suite bathroom - quiet, friendly, wi-fi, use of kitchen, lounge and garden.

Жилье

This is a quiet & spacious double room - right next to Guildford station - 5 minutes walk from the university at a good price!

Доступно гостям

Double Room
- new sheets & bed linen changed frequently
- 2 wardrobes
- 2 side cabinets
- desk
- plug sockets & extensions
- wireless Wifi & sockets
- en suite bathroom, bath, sink, storage

Lounge
- dining table
- Sky TV
- sofa & relax area

Kitchen
- cooker, grill & hobs
- microwave, kettle & toaster
- empty cupboard for each guest to use
- dishwasher
- washing machine
- tumble drier
- fridge
- freezer

Shower Room
Garden

Общение с гостями

I will do my best to greet you on arrival and say goodbye but I will let you come and go as you please, and that you treat the house as your own.


Удобства
Кухня
Интернет
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 392 р / ночь после первого гостя
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Respect everybody - that's the house rule!!


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

8 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Daniele
январь 2016
Stuart is a very nice person, even in hard situations he knows how to manage them, with kindness and politeness.

Профиль пользователя Diana
январь 2016
Our state at the Stuarts house was exceptional! He is a very kind, funny and always willing to help. The room was more than we expected, it was warm, clean and spacious with its own spacious bathroom. The bed was very nice also! The location is also perfect, near the train station and the town centre. We can definitely suggest it to anyone!

Профиль пользователя Christopher
декабрь 2015
The host Stuart was very attentive and helpful. He made facilities available in the house and was ready to help, give advise when ever needed. The house is directly opposite the rail station and is a very short walk to the town center. The room is quiet and bed comfortable.

Профиль пользователя Dzati Athiar
декабрь 2015
I have already written a review for Stuart and his house before but once again everything is perfect. I look forward to my next booking !

Профиль пользователя Tomás
декабрь 2015
Stuart was extremely helpfu, warm and welcoming throughout the process.

Профиль пользователя Juntian
декабрь 2015
It is a great room, size, tidiness, functions, ... everything. One of the best rooms I visited through airbnb, and great deal. Stuart is very friendly and willing to help out all the time. Highly recommended.

Профиль пользователя Cherry
ноябрь 2015
Stuart's apartment was excellent. His place was neat and clean. His apartment is located directly opposite the Guildford main station which makes commuting very convenient. Stuart is always very prompt with his replies and he goes the extra mile to ensure that everything is going well for his guests. Thank you Stuart, will definitely recommend your place to others!

У этого хозяина 193 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Гилфорд, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2015
Профиль пользователя Stuart

Hello I'm Stuart (or Stu to my friends),
Summing myself up isn't easy - I'm sure I'm speaking for everyone when they are asked the same question!

For 20 years I worked as a youth worker and am trained quite highly in work with difficult youngsters which is what I did in places like the South London estates.
Since then I've been a bit more creative, with acting and music but mainly film extra work. If you look carefully you'll be able to spot me on lots of period dramas such as Downton Abbey, Call the Midwife and Mr Selfridge.
Added to that I've worked on big films such as the Avengers : Age of Ultron, the new Bond film, Mission Impossible 5, and many others that I'm not allowed to mention.

Here's a few bits of trivia:
I've done stand up comedy before and like to make people smile.
The most famous person I ever met was Mother Theresa - In India with a group of youngsters in 1995.
I've travelled as a backpacker to 76 countries.
I play the harmonica as well as piano + guitar.
I'm always looking for new experiences and challenges, and am keen to get off the beaten track in life whenever I can

Favourite things:
My iPhone, My Friends, Veggie Food, Travel Books and Maps, Proper Music, Inspiring Films + TV, Inspiring People.

My next 10 places to go:
- Canada
- Cuba
- Japan
- Kenya
- Namibia
- Peru
- Russia
- Thailand
- Tunisia
- Yemen (Sana'a and Socotra)

Fave books - travel books and books linked to film + tv productions I've worked on.

Fave movies :
- 71
- Shawshank Redemption
- Blues Brothers
- Pulp Fiction
- James Bond
- Robert De Niro related films

Fave Music / Bands
- Beatles
- Pink Floyd
- Led Zeppelin
- Eric Clapton
- Jazz
- Irish Folk
- Chill Out

I'm very happy go lucky as a person but feel very strongly its important to cram in as many life experiences as I can into life. To travel as far as I can, meet as many amazing people as I can and be able to tell hundreds of different stories - or find some quietness and connect with the world around me as it tries to connect with me.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления