Пропустить и перейти к тексту
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My beautiful cosy flat will help you ease off that city stress as you relax into the quiet country life full of vibrant and fresh air.


Please note this is a family home Am a mother of a 4 year who attends school.

Жилье

I believe my genuine characteristics and hospitality makes my home a place to call home.

Доступно гостям

During weekdays specially on school days I will have to stay at home with my child, therefore am only offering a double room for now and we share bathroom, living space and kitchen.


Hope you like sharing :).

I have Sky tv, wifi and Netflix which you can have access to.

Удобства
Кухня
Интернет
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости
Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 804 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1206 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 8040 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Правила дома
Выезд до 13:00

NO SMOKING! We need to take a copy of your Identification ( if you are not verified via Airbnb), and 20 GBP key deposit on arrival; which will be refunded upon return of keys. Please check in before 9 pm and check out before 12 noon . We are friendly and open minded but we would prefer NOT to see you in your underwear!

Отмены
Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Kristina
июль 2016
The communication prior to our trip was very smooth and friendly. We (me and my mother) were also welcomed very kindly on the evening of our arrival. When we went to sleep, we realised that the slatted frame of the bed was broken, which caused us back pains. The next morning we found the bath tube not to have a shower head - which required my old mother to kneel down and use a plastic measuring cub (which was provided) to pour water over her head instead (this is information that needs to be given prior to a booking!). We also found to be sleeping in the couple's master bedroom which mades us feel pretty uncomfortable and interfering. Although the host said to be meeting us the next morning of our first day, she didn't show up again before we left for good (third day) - which was ashame because we would have liked to talk to her about the conditions of the accommodation, but it appeared as she was avoiding any contact. She also never responded to our message that we left her. I am very sorry to say, but our first Airbnb experience didnt meet our expectations at all. This offer is inadvisable and totally overpriced.

У этого хозяина 6 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Bedford, ВеликобританияНа сайте с ноябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Emma

I am someone who enjoys meeting new people, learning about others experiences and travelling. I am a massive fan of music especially hillsongs, I enjoy watching movies on my spare time alongside reading books. I am a mother of one and its the best thing ever.

Языки: Português
Частота ответов: 33%
Время ответа: пара дней или больше

Район

Похожие объявления