View of house from village ~One of the views from the Casa Wisteria ~
Casa Wisteria, Self Catering, Colmurano, Italy

Отдельная комната

4 гостя

2 спальни

4 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Two pretty bedrooms, each with an ensuite bathroom, "an outside room" consisting of sofas, coffee table and a dining table for six, exclusively for our guests to use, immediately in front of the bedrooms, sheltered from inclement weather and an adjacent kitchen, make up the guest space of this former farmhouse now exquisitely restored in the beautiful, undiscovered, Italian Marche countryside.

Жилье

The guest accommodation is adjacent to the beautiful old farmhouse.
There are two side by side, compact bedrooms, which can be made up as doubles or twin rooms, both with ensuite facilities, available for families, couples or friends. There is an "outside room", consisting of sofas, a coffee table and a dining table for six, exclusively for our guests to use, immediately in front of the bedrooms, open on three sides. In addition, there is a compact kitchen, for the sole use of guests to prepare all their own meals (breakfast, lunch and dinner) is available. Garden, pool (in season) and stunning views of Sibillini mountains.

The local region is a food, wine, art and festival lovers' heaven and Casa Wisteria is perfect for food and wine connoisseurs as well as artists, writers, photographers, hikers, cyclists, families and yoginis.

This is a tranquil and restorative paradise; a place to recoup and recharge your batteries. We can offer private yoga classes for your group in our studio by the pool. It is also a place to indulge in the art, culture and retail therapy that the area has to offer.

Доступно гостям

Garden, pool, (when in season) and sun loungers, the seating and dining area created for the exclusive use of our lovely guests situated undercover, but open on three sides, immediately outside the two guest rooms. NB The large table and seating area near the main kitchen are for family use and your observance of this would be greatly appreciated, particularly in the mornings!

Общение с гостями

I live in the main house next to the accommodation with my youngest teenager and will be available throughout your stay. We are sociable and have friends for aperitifs on occasion and sometimes supper during the year.

Другие важные подробности

We have a yoga studio near the pool and classes can be booked - beginner or intermediate level. We have a friendly dog, three cats, hens and a beehive too. So animal lovers welcomed.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 2 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Спален: 2
Кровати: 4
Время прибытия: 16:00 – 21:00
Время выезда: 10:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s), cat(s) и other pet(s)
Тип жилья: Другое

Удобства
Кухня
Предметы первой необходимости
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 2119 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 2825 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 14124 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
2 односпальные кровати
Спальня 2
2 односпальные кровати

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия: с 16:00 до 21:00.

We treat our guests with kindness, respect and consideration. We do our best to cater for all reasonable requests. It is a family home and we would like our guests to be very comfortable and at the same time to treat our home considerately. We do have a no smoking policy in all of the rooms. We are a non-smoking home, but do have friends who visit occasionally who like to smoke and do so far away from the house and rooms.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
6 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

13 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Luigi
август 2017
Great place

Профиль пользователя René
август 2017
Anna was really a Superhost: very warmhearted, friendly, helpful... how it should be!!! It was a wonderful trip and I could really recommend a visit :) !!!

Профиль пользователя Catherine
август 2017
Hébergement de charme, calme, avec une vue magnifique. Une hôtesse pleine d'attentions et de disponibilités au quotidien

Профиль пользователя Magdalena
июль 2017
Proprietaria molto gentile. Un posto ideale per rilassarsi nelle colline marchigiane, perfetto sia per le coppie che per le famiglie con i bambini.

Профиль пользователя Grzegorz
июль 2017
Anna's place is ideal for people who want to relax in peace and quiet and be close to the nature. Breathtaking location as a base to explore Marche region. Highly recommended.

Профиль пользователя Joy
сентябрь 2016
Casa Wisteria was a peaceful haven in a beautiful part of Marche! Anna and her family were extremely hospitable and made us feel very welcome, also recommending great restaurants. The pool with its amazing views was fantastic. We enjoyed meeting Tux , the family dog! The bed was very comfy and we slept well. A beautiful location in Marche! We hope to return!

Профиль пользователя Alberto
август 2016
Che dire dell'alloggio di Anna Louise ... Sembra di essere in Provenza (ma è più bella) ... Posto eccezionale, camera curata e piscina privata che affaccia sulle colline marchigiane. Dimora di un altro tempo ... Veramente cool! Vale la strada per arrivare ... Davvero consigliato.

ИталияНа сайте с февраль 2013
Профиль пользователя Anna Louise

Yogini, certified 200hr YTTC, Holistic Life Coach aka the holisticlivinggoddess, Ecoconscious Spirit, Creative entrepreneur, English as a foreign language teacher, Chef, Mother of three. When not spending time with family and friends I love reading books, watching films, gardening, cooking and being creative with my daughters. I never go anywhere without a pashmina of some sort or other! We have cats, a dog and hens and soon hope to add a Bee hive too. We are very environmentally conscious of our surroundings and aim to be as self sufficient as possible.

Языки: Italiano
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления