Comfortable Queen bedCeiling fan
6 гостей
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
6 гостей
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Self contained 2 bed cabin on our 5 acres. Air cond,ceiling fans,oven,fridge,microwave,iron,blender,washing & coffee machine,toaster,jug,crock pot. Large north facing verandah.Sheets&towels provided.We welcome those travelling with horses or pets.

Жилье

We have 3 children, who would love to play with yours :) we can provide toys/book/dvd/games if needed. There is a coffee machine and grinder in the kitchen if you would like to bring your preferred coffee beans and milk :)

Доступно гостям

You are welcome to use our pool, walk around our 5 acre property. Pick yourself fresh herbs or veggies that are in our veggie patch.

Общение с гостями

You can interact with us as much or as little as you like. The cottage is far enough from our house that you can have full privacy if you would prefer.

Другие важные подробности

We accommodate your horses here as well as other pets.


Удобства
Кухня
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости
Отопление

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1394 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
2 односпальные кровати

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 21:00.
Выезд до 10:00

Pet are to be kept outside, if prior arrangement has been made they may sleep inside of a night time on their own bedding. They need to be kept out of bedrooms and furniture please. Smoking outside is allowed. Please keep shoes of the carpeted areas. Please leave the cottage as you found it.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Dog(s) и other pet(s) live in the house

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

97 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Alison
сентябрь 2017
Annette's place was as described, clean, well provisioned and perfect for our family stay, including our dog. Annette and her family were very welcoming and helpful. I would stay again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend her property.

Профиль пользователя Grazia
сентябрь 2017
A cute and clean cabin with a lovely covered porch for relating on about 10 minutes' drive from Tamworth. We enjoyed our stay. A welcoming family including the horse! Everything you need is in the cabin, including air conditioning. A little closer to the road than we'd expected but overall a good-value stay in comfortable accommodation.

Профиль пользователя Haryanti
сентябрь 2017
What a great place to spend the night at after a long drive! Woke up to beautiful sights of the farm and the horses right from your bedroom window :) Thanks for the DVDs - they really kept us occupied at night. Very clean and spacious too - we truly enjoyed our stay there.

Профиль пользователя RonRon — SuperHost.
сентябрь 2017
Annette's accommodation is a lovely homely cottage, with all facilities. It is comfortable and convenient to Tamworth and environs. We would certainly recommend it as a base to explore the area. Annette and her husband, Stewart, are friendly and personable hosts.

Профиль пользователя Graeme
сентябрь 2017
Very short stay in Tamworth for a wedding. Nice atmosphere and I would definitely stay there again if in the area.

Профиль пользователя Hereadae
сентябрь 2017
Great peaceful location for a rest when travelling on the east coast.

Профиль пользователя Matt
сентябрь 2017
Beautiful little stopover for us in Tamworth. Very clean and tidy with modern amenities. Great quality linen and a very comfy bed.

У этого хозяина 1 отзыв о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Новый Южный Уэльс, АвстралияНа сайте с ноябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Annette

I live in Tamworth - the Country Music Capital of Australia. I love spending my time in the garden and can often be found tending to my veggies

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления