Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Укажите количество детей.
Возраст 2 — 12
Укажите количество младенцев.
До 2
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите


This is a small, simple space in a modern building. The bed is firm, lots of closet space and drawer space. No direct sunlight into the windows. I have a washer and dryer in the unit, heating in living room and both the bedrooms. This is a two bedroom apartment with only me in the other room.

(Update: Washer is leaking :( Waiting for maintenance to fix)

Доступно гостям

Guests have access to everything in the house. You may cook, hang out, do Yoga, sit around, have guest over for drinks, whatever you want.

Общение с гостями

When I'm home I'd be very happy to help with anything that you need and if I'm not home you can call or text me.

Другие важные подробности

I work the night shift five days a week and am off on the weekends. So I will be around about half the time. But don't worry, I usually keep to myself, unless for some reason you really want my presence, I'd be happy to oblige!

Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 14:00
Время выезда: 12:00


Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 14:00

I'm pretty relaxed with house rules. I only expect the basics, such as respecting my home and belongings, no smoking cigarettes in the house (you may smoke marijuana inside), other than that my home is your home. You may have guests as long as they follow the rules I just listed.



Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

5 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Mahdi
январь 2016
Brandi and her space were perfect -- very clean, warm, and welcoming. She made sure that I felt at home and was very responsive throughout my whole stay. The location couldn't have been any better. I highly recommend Brandi's place if you're visiting portland! I also wouldn't hesitate in hosting Brandi either -- she's very easy to get along with and I'm sure she'll make just as great of a guest as she is a host.

Профиль пользователя Marcel
январь 2016
Brandi was an excellent host. She was very welcoming and accommodating and her house was kept very clean. The location was perfect. Close to tons of different bars and great places to eat. We would definitely book with Brandi again

Профиль пользователя Tammy
декабрь 2015
Brandi is a great host - quick to communicate, friendly, hospitable, gave recommendations on places to eat & things to do. As for the location, it's a safe area close to 2 major streets with good eateries (Hawthorne and Division) and also about a ~30 minute walk to downtown. Next door, there's a coffee shop and convenient store. The room is a small and simple space for an affordable price.

Профиль пользователя Jim
декабрь 2015
Brandi was such a great host. Even though she was working, she made it super easy to get in and tell me where she left the keys, and when I finally got to meet her, I could feel how warm and wonderful her energy was. She even made a list of places she thought I would like to visit while in Portland. The room was very comfortable, and The apartment very clean and inviting. Great location, walking distance to great cafes and restaurants. I highly recommend Brandi and her apartment.

Профиль пользователя Talisa
декабрь 2015
Brandi's place was really cozy & conveniently located. Steps to a cute little cafe and an easy walk from the food cards, restaurants, and bars on Hawthorne. Easy walk downtown too. Brandi was a very welcoming and considerate host!

Портленд, Орегон, СШАНа сайте с октябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Brandi

I'm a wandering soul. I grew up in Bakersfield, California and moved to Los Angeles at the wee age of eighteen. LA has been fantastic but once I got a taste of life abroad, I couldn't seem to stay put. Now I am currently in Portland, Oregon.

I'm a Film school dropout. I like spending my days reading, hiking, cooking, watching movies and hanging with good company. I'd say I'm about 70% introvert and 30% extrovert.

I've done a fair amount of Couch surfing while traveling abroad and will say that it is, hands down, my favorite thing to do. I love meeting new people and while I know Airbnb is different, I am very excited to try it out.

Living with me (in a nutshell): I'm quiet, clean and respectful.

Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления