dinning roomliving room
Clean, Quiet, home-feeling room
Хозяин David
David — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our house is in a beautiful,safe and quite neighborhood. Easy access to bus stop and/or bus station, park, restaurants, malls, grocery stores and clinics. Everything you need is close by!

No Drunkard,Pets,Smoking and Partying!

Жилье

Bedroom is on the main floor with comfortable double bed (known as standard) (53 x 74 ½" (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) cm) facing the front yard. Bathroom is also located on the main floor. Guests are welcome to use our kitchen utensils. Large comfortable common areas.

Доступно гостям

Guest have access to the full house, including the backyard, sunroom and unfinished basement if guest desired, with an exceptions to hosts' bedroom.

Общение с гостями

I can try to provide assistance as needed as long as it doesn't interrupt my schedules.

Другие важные подробности

Please help in saving energy by turning off lights when not in used


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Предметы первой необходимости
Кондиционер
Отопление

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 378 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 2126 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 18:00
Выезд до 12:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

8 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Jorge
ноябрь 2016
David and his wife, what a lovely couple, our time at their place was about one night, but they were all the time kind with my wife and me. It was a great and nice place, since we were looking for somewhere only to rest. It’s located in a great neighbor, and was near the place we were visiting during our time in Ottawa.

Профиль пользователя Rhox
октябрь 2016
David's place is really homy and comfortable. I would definitely stay again ! It was clean and quiet and really easy to access. Thanks again for accommodating us !

Профиль пользователя Anubha
август 2016
We enjoyed our stay at David's place. David and his wife are amazing people. They are very helping and genuine. The house is very clean and exactly as described in the listing. The beautiful backyard and sun room will bring you closer to the nature. Good connectivity with public transport. We will definitely come back here.

Профиль пользователя Viraj
июль 2016
We had a great stay at David's place. The listing was accurate in its description and the place was nice, clean and quiet. David was extremely prompt in his responses to our questions. I highly recommend his place!

Профиль пользователя Clara
май 2016
Although I did not get to see David because I checked in late and checked out early, but I felt the whole experience welcoming. I liked this cozy place and this young couple.

Профиль пользователя Daniela
май 2016
The host couple made us feel so welcomed and comfortable just like at home. They are very generous and warm-hearted. One thing I have to mention, my friend was seriously sick because of her old health issue and needed to be sent to hospital in emergency. The host kindly gave us a ride to the hospital and guided us. They even tried their best to give us every help after that. We stayed there for almost four days. The experience was really precious and unforgettable. The neighbourhood is beautiful and safe, which always made us feel delighted and enchanted. Honestly, this place is one of best ones to stay!

Профиль пользователя Liza
май 2016
It was very nice place to stay. Very adjusting people and comfortable stay.

У этого хозяина 33 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Оттава, КанадаНа сайте с сентябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя David

I live with a beautiful wife in a quite neighborhood. My wife being a Christian loves to help people and she definitely loves travelling. Me, on the other hand, is the opposite of her. The only sports and exercise I do is badminton. My life motto is 'treat others the way you'd like others to treat you'.

Языки: Bahasa Indonesia, English, 中文

Район

Похожие объявления