Kitchen. The door gives on to a small terraceOther side of the kitchen
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Hi!

My name is Alberto, I am 27-years old.

The room is big. You have space to move around, do yoga in the morning, go out and quickly catch a bus to go to the center of the city.

The area is residential with bars, shops and caffes all around


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 430 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 359 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 7174 р
Цена на выходные 1578 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Fell free to act as if you were in your own house, just be respectful of others.

My bike is at your disposal.

There are no specific rules to the house, just act as if you were in your own house and it will be great!

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

У этого хозяина Гибкие правила отмены бронирования

Отмените более чем за 24 часа до начала поездки, и вы получите полную стоимость, включая сумму сборов. Отмените в течение 24 часов с момента начала поездки, и вы получите полную стоимость бронирования за вычетом первой ночи, но включая сумму сборов.


Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Sacha
январь 2016
Great host! With great suggestions, Alberto took a big part in making my stay in Milano (and further traveling to Rome) a very enjoyable trip. Hope to see him again soon for sharing an excellent glass of wine again!

Профиль пользователя Zelong
декабрь 2015
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Martin
декабрь 2015
Even though I never had the chance to meet him, Alberto was very welcoming and provided me with many recommendations for my stay. Throughout the stay he offered helpful info and even checked in to make sure things were going alright. The room was surprisingly big and was in excellent condition. I would definitely stay again and recommend the same for others!

У этого хозяина 1 отзыв о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Милан, ИталияНа сайте с апрель 2013
Профиль пользователя Alberto

Hi!

My name is Alberto. I am 27 year old and originally from Milan. I work as a journalist and I often leave for brief reporting stints abroad.

During these time I rent my room out on AirBnB.

I live in an old Liberty style Villa in Milan's east.

The room is very large, the floor is wooden, the ceiling is real high and the two tall windows give allow sun to always come in.

You'll be living with Eugenio, architect, great cook, furniture builder

Caterina, a smiley architect always working on the next competition

on the ground floor there are two studios and a bike repair shop.

the guys hang around and work during the day.

Behind the villa a small garden with a hammock you are free to use.

We are twenty minutes from downtown, 2 from Milan-s best arts and culture center, 10 from shops, bars and a park.

Let me know what you'll looking for in Milan and I'll suggest the best places to look.


Похожие объявления