Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Dining RoomDining Room
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Прибытие

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Выезд
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Уютная квартира площадью 100 квадратных метров, недавно отреставрированная и отремонтированная с вниманием к каждой детали, расположенная на 6-м этаже здания 1930-х годов с большой солнечной террасой. Квартира расположена в районе Читта Студи, недалеко от MM2 Piola.
translated by Google

Cosy apartment of 100 square metres, newly restructed and re-furnished with attention to every detail, situated on the 6th floor of a 1930's building with a big sunny terrace. The flat is located in the area of Città Studi, close to the MM2 Piola.

Другие важные подробности

Минимальный срок проживания 2 ночи.
translated by Google

Soggiorno minimo 2 notti.

Удобства
Лифт
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Утюг
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 21:00
Выезд до 12:00
Отмены

7 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Mariana
май 2017
Really nice place! Very well suited with transports and other facilities. You've everything you need for a nice stay. Sandra is really nice and helpful.

Профиль пользователя Cristina
апрель 2017
Sandra is a super host and her flat couldn't be any better located. We'll come again!

Профиль пользователя Neva
июль 2016
Sandra was not able to meet us but made sure Federica was there waiting for us who showed us the apartment and explained the things that were important for us to know. The apartment is wonderful, the living areas & bedrooms are large, roomy and bright. Beds and pillows are super comfortable! The kitchen is very functional and includes a washing machine. Air conditioning was welcome as Milan in summer is very hot and humid. The immediate area has lots of supermarkets, cafes and restaurants. The metro train station is just a short walk from the apartment and connection to anywhere you want to go in the city is super easy using the trains, buses and trams.

Профиль пользователя Matt
апрель 2016
Sandra's house was beautiful and set in a great location. She was incredibly helpful and easy to communicate with. We'll definitely be back!

Профиль пользователя Juanita
апрель 2016
The apartment was super charming, clean, modern with a lot a natural light and it had everything you needed. Sandra was so sweet, very hospitable and accommodating. Recommended us places to see and eat. The neighborhood was really nice. It had a lot of stores and nice restaurants, friendly neighbors and connection to anywhere in the city through fast transportation. Highly recommended! Would most definitely go again! We loved it!

Профиль пользователя Claudio
февраль 2016
Ottima accoglienza, Sandra è un'host molto gentile e disponibile per qualsiasi necessità. L'appartamento è molto accogliente, fornito di tutto il necessario e a soli 3 minuti dalla metro M2, con vari negozi e supermercati nelle vicinanze. Lo consiglio assolutamente.

Профиль пользователя Joanna
январь 2016
Sandra's apartment is a perfect base for visiting Milan. Her apartment is beautifully decorated, spacious, light and spotlessly clean. Just a few minutes' walk from the metro, making it easy to get to and from the town centre. Sandra is a lovely person and an excellent host. She was quick to reply to all messages before we arrived, and was so helpful in giving us directions and tips for visiting Milan. Overall, a fantastic stay, I would recommend it to anyone visiting Milan and will definitely stay again. Thank you!

Милан, ИталияНа сайте с апрель 2014
Профиль пользователя Sandra
Hello, I was born in Milan, where I'm working as and advertising manager in a telecomunication company. I like to swim, play tennis and cook. I love japanese literature and art and spend my time whenever I can in the open air, preferably in the nearby Switzerland.
Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления