3 Bedroom Terrace in Excellent Location
Хозяин Jenny
Jenny — хозяин.
6 гостей
3 спальни
4 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
6 гостей
3 спальни
4 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Cosy, art-filled, family-friendly 3 bedroom terrace only 350m from both Newtown & Erskineville Stations.

Жилье

Our small terrace house is cosy and comfortable with everything you might need during your stay. Downstairs there is a small bedroom with a queen bed, a bathroom with toilet, sink, washer & dryer, and an open plan kitchen and living area that opens onto our small courtyard. Upstairs there are two bedrooms, one with a queen bed and one with two singles. There is also another bathroom with toilet, basin and shower.
We live here full-time and like to host others when we are away. Our "things" will still be here, but we do clear space to allow you some storage during your stay. We want you to feel at home here. We have been told our house has a lovely feeling to it and is a happy, welcoming space to visit. The house is professionally cleaned before every new guest arrives with beautiful soft sheets and nice towels provided.
We have Wifi here, a 50" flat screen TV, a lovely new sofa with chaise. During the summer there is air conditioning upstairs and fans provided for the downstairs rooms.
We do not smoke but you are welcome to smoke outside in the courtyard if you bin your butts.

Общение с гостями

We won't be available personally, but we have several people in the neighbourhood who are readily available should you require any assistance.

Другие важные подробности

We have an open stairway with no banister so little ones will need supervision. Our kids are a bit older now but we can try to arrange some baby supplies if you are in need - please ask.


Удобства
Сушильная машина
Место для работы на ноутбуке

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 12:00

-> All ages very welcome but please know that our stairs do not have a banister so supervision of young kiddies is required.
-> We do not have a pet at the moment but please message me before booking if you are wanting to bring your four-legged friend.
-> We do not smoke and do not permit smoking inside the house. You are welcome to smoke in the courtyard if you bin your butts.
-> No parties as they often go hand-in-hand with damage and accidents.


Отмены

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Tree
январь 2016
We had a great stay in Jenny's beautiful home. Great location and would recommend.

Профиль пользователя Donna
декабрь 2015
Great location. Fabulous communication prior to our arrival. Busy family Christmas but we loved our time at Jenny's home in Newtown. Thanks so much

Ньютаун, АвстралияНа сайте с ноябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Jenny
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления