Living Room/Kitchen
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Fully Furnished, cosy apartment in Northbridge just 10 mins to city, 5 mins to harbour. Complete with Bathroom/laundry, semi-closed bedroom, living room and kitchen. Bus stop directly outside the house that takes you straight to the city.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 714 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1904 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 11900 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Цена на выходные 6426 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

It is expected that guest will leave the place as they found it. Cleaning services will be undertaken once your stay has ended. It is your responsibility to keep things clean. No smoking inside the apartment (rooftop available). Always be courteous of the neighbours!


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя James
июнь 2016
Bens lovely home in Northbridge was exactly what we needed for our weekend stay. It was quiet and it's size was perfect for the two of us. There was a Woolworths right across the road which was extremely convenient. It was also a short drive to the city and Chatswood. Overall was very pleased with my stay.

Профиль пользователя Paula
январь 2016
Ben was so flexible and hospitable. Easy to work with, kind, and helpful. He really went out of the way to offer assistance and ensure that we had a great stay. The apartment was as described - simple, neat - everything we needed during our stay. The location was ideal. Safe neighborhood with a few cafes, restaurants, and an Italian place we enjoyed. We also appreciated the easy 15 minute commute to Circular Quey via the bus.

На сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя B

Hi there, I have lived in Australia all my life. I currently work as a business consultant and digital marketing expert. My passions and hobbies are sport, particularly Skiing and Golf. I love music and travelling.

I am open, friendly and always love to meet new people in this great world of ours! Happy travels!

Языки: English
Похожие объявления