Our comfortable, large living roomLiving room looking towards dining room. The dog will not be here during your stay.
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

Our 1928 Spanish home is located in beautiful, historically-protected, family-friendly Carthay Square, walking distance to major bus lines and near many famous LA attractions such as Beverly Hills and Museum Row. The house has beds for 6 people plus an inflatable bed if needed. Amenities include air conditioning and our gorgeous back patio, garden, and fruit trees. Easy access to downtown, Century City, and major universities (UCLA and USC).

Жилье

Our Spanish-style house, built in 1928, has 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a large living room, formal dining room, breakfast room, fully equipped kitchen, and laundry room with washer and dryer. Lovely traditional features include hardwood floors, arched doorways, and a fireplace. Mission-style furniture, a piano, TV (not cable), stacks of books, and art on every wall make our home an inviting and relaxing place to stay. There is a beautiful front garden landscaped with California native plants, and in the back, a patio, fruit trees (orange and grapefruit), and more native plants. In summer there are tomatoes galore!

The house has beds for 6 people plus an air mattress if another sleeping space is needed.

The master bedroom has a queen-size bed. It is adjacent to the master bathroom and totally private. The second bedroom, the former "teenager's room," has two extra-long twin bed that can be pushed together to make one king-size bed.

The third bedroom is our den. It has a fold-out, queen-size bed, an adjoining private bathroom and a sliding door to the patio and backyard, forming an entire private suite.

Доступно гостям

The entire house and yard.

Общение с гостями

Our manager will greet you when you arrive and give you a tour of the house. He or she will be on call to handle any problems that arise or questions you have.

Другие важные подробности

To avoid unpleasant surprises, we just want to remind you:
- California suffers from a water shortage. Water is extremely expensive. We ask you never to leave water running and not to waste water. We ask guests not to fill up the bathtubs.
- We do not have cable TV.
- The house is furnished with our cherished art and belongings. We ask you to take good care of the space. Children are welcome but please do not allow them to jump on the furniture.


Деловые поездки
   Это жилье оснащено всем необходимым в деловой поездке. 

Жилье
Ванных комнат: 2
Спален: 3
Кровати: 4
Время прибытия: В любое время после 16:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 308 / ночь после 4 гостей
Плата за уборку: 7707
Залог за сохранность имущества: 15414
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 диван-кровать
Спальня 3
2 односпальные кровати

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 16:00

We allow clean, quiet, well-behaved dogs. Please discuss with us before booking.
Please use water sparingly.
No smoking of any kind, anywhere on property.
No drugs.
No loud parties.


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Лос-Анджелес, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с январь 2011
Профиль пользователя Lida

I'm Lida. I'm an ESL teacher by profession, though these days I make my living writing and editing textbooks. My passions are traveling, choral singing, folk dancing, reading, learning new things, and our dog Ori.

My husband Paul is a special education teacher. Like me, he loves reading and traveling. He also loves the blues and action movies.

Языки: English, עברית
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления