kitchenmy dog macey
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Its the perfect space 1 closet, close the bathroom. My home is quite and I have a loving daughter and medium size dog that enjoys company. I am close to all attractions, Broadway Shows, Central Park, Times Square, Soul Food, Apollo and All Churches.

Жилье

The building is located in the heart of Harlem, you will be close to all transportation, authentic African food. Not to mention if you want to do a little dancing yes you can do that also.

Доступно гостям

The kitchen and both bathrooms are accessible.

Общение с гостями

May not be available at all times but if you have any questions your welcome to ask.

Другие важные подробности

I am 10 minutes from times square, 34th street. 15 minutes from 14th union square and 30 minutes from New Jersey.



Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1485 р / ночь после первого гостя
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 3564 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Again my home is quite, I work unpredictable hours so slamming of doors and leaving lights on can be challenging for me at night. My 12 year old daughter may have school the next day, so you may catch her scurrying around the apartment.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

11 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Andrey
июнь 2016
Все прекрасно! Это первый опыт использования Airbnb и он положительный. Kandisann очень доброжелательная приятная девушка, комната неплохая, кровать нормальная. Собака очень веселая и добрая. Расположение просто супер. Рекомендую.

Профиль пользователя Lionel
июль 2016
Very good experience, kind family and great location. Flexible check-in and check out, very clean house. Recommend without hesitation !

Профиль пользователя Aiyana
июнь 2016
Kandisann make you fell comfortable and at home. I highly recommend this host.

Профиль пользователя Lina María
июнь 2016
Kandissan fue muy amable, me hizo sentir en casa. Su casa es muy bonita y bien ubicada., tal como se ve en el anuncio.

Профиль пользователя Oya
июнь 2016
Location is great and host help us. The dog was very sweet and friendly. But we didn't feel well about cleaning.

Профиль пользователя Aroua
май 2016
My trip was cool at kandisann's house! The district is ok, close to Central Park North station (line 3). The room was tiny and a little dark for me but for few days it was not a real problem. There was 2 bathrooms, so it was easy to have one available. The flat is large and clean. I could use everything in the kitchen. Kandi was welcoming, her daughter too, helpfull and available when I asked her some questions. She took me to dance first night I was there with their friends and it was a very good party for my first stay in NYC! One of my best memories! Kandi is discreet, not an invasive host. The dog and the neibourghood were a little noisy. Very good stay!

Профиль пользователя Leonardo
май 2016
Description was accurate Near to subway and central park. Very nice and warm host. Great experience !!!!

Нью-Йорк, Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с ноябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Kandisann

Funny, loving, unpredictable, spontaneous and great friend.

Языки: English

Район

Похожие объявления