Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

Large private room located on separate wing of home. The room is furnished with mini fridge, coffee maker and snacks. The attached bathroom is stocked with soap, shampoo, etc.

Home backs up to a beautiful prairie in an exclusive subdivision. Safe parking, 45 minutes from O'Hare. Close to shopping, restaurants and the train to Chicago.

Great for business travelers...close to Exxon Mobil, Excelon, Amazon, Diageo, Caterpillar, Kehe Foods, Parsec/BNSF, Refineries, Hospitals, Casinos

Жилье

Large private room located on separate wing of home. The room is furnished with mini fridge, coffee maker and snacks. The attached bathroom is stocked with soap, shampoo, etc.

Check in and check out time is flexible; I just ask that you let me know your estimated schedule whenever you have an idea, so that I can be sure to accommodate. Late night arrivals are always okay!

If I am not home upon your arrival (or you are arriving very late at night), I have a SmartLock on my door. I will text you the code the day before because I change the code after each guest. If I forget, please text or message me and I will happily give it to you.

Доступно гостям

Feel free to use the rest of the house. There is a TV in your room but feel free to use the family room as well. There is also a pool table and dart board in the basement. I'm easy going and ask that you respect my home and keep things the way you found them.

Общение с гостями

I'm happy to socialize as much or as little as you want. If you need anything, please just ask.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 14:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Наличие питомцев: Cобака(-и) и другие животные
Самостоятельное прибытие: Электронный замок

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 608 / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку: 1216
Залог за сохранность имущества: 18243
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 14:00

- No smoking
- Not suitable for pets
- No parties or events
- No uninvited guests without hosts permission
- Please remove shoes before entering your room


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

23 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Marion
май 2017
Kann mich meinen Vorrednern nur anschliessen....ein kleines Minus war nur, dass der TV im Zimmer nicht funktionierte und ich auf meine "Good Morning America" News verzichten musste. Stephanie backt professionell für Kunden mit Zöliakie und davon schenkte sie mir 2 leckere Kostproben. Das Teilen des Badezimmers mit noch einem Gast war kein Problem. Für den Preis kann man wohl keine bessere Unterkunft finden.
Профиль пользователя Stephanie
Ответ от Stephanie:
Thanks, Marion. I'm happy you made it home safely. The new TV equipment arrived about a week after your departure so the TV now works. Sorry, it was on backorder during your stay!
май 2017

Профиль пользователя Ben
май 2017
Awesome home, great location, fine people made my stay fantastic. Hated to leave, and will be back.

Профиль пользователя Bev
Bev
апрель 2017
Stephanie's home was very nice with a large bedroom and attached bathroom. I've never shared a bathroom at an AirBnB before, but there was absolutely no issue with it. She graciously had the bedroom fridge stocked with several kinds of drinks and yogurt, a very nice touch! Thank you!

Профиль пользователя Sherry
апрель 2017
Stephanie was a great hostess. The room was well appointed, she had extra supplies in case you forget something, there is a fridge with snacks and coffee in the room. She was home when I arrived and was helpful. When I head back to Plainfield I will try to book here again.

Профиль пользователя Heath
март 2017
I extended my stay by a couple of weeks -- see my last review. Stephanie hosted me friendly and carefully. :-)

Профиль пользователя Matt
март 2017
One of my favorite places I've stayed at around Chicago. Clean comfortable home, and Stephanie was extremely accommodating and communicated well.

Профиль пользователя Heath
март 2017
Stephanie communicated with me clearly and quickly from my first contact with her. And, since I wanted to get a feeling for her and her place before I booked for a month, she also helped me stay one night before I committed to the month-long stay. After I met Stephanie and walked through her home and the room, I felt comfortable and I laid on the bed and napped for an hour! :-) Stephanie described with some joy her experiences hosting students and travelers from Japan, Turkey, and Chile. Some of her guests left notes expressing their appreciation -- one guest has called every day from Japan since he left! She seems to specialize in hosting long-term guests and making everyone feel at home. Stephanie's home is in a rural suburb of Chicago in a subdivision. Her home is spacious, modest, clean, and well cared for. Stephanie furnished the room thoughtfully with a coffee maker, refrigerator, plenty of outlets, and plenty of space for my belongings. The bed is comfortable. The shower is hot. And she offered me a piece of delicious gluten-free cake (she operates an allergy-conscious bakery from her kitchen) -- and it was delicious! Stay here if you're in Plainfield. I'm staying the month.

У этого хозяина 2 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Плейнфилд, Иллинойс, СШАНа сайте с ноябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Stephanie

Hi there!
My name is Stephanie. I am a small business owner/consultant/volunteer. I enjoy hosting people from all over the world and also host International students through the local university.

I really enjoy traveling and riding my motorcycle. I love meeting new people, showing them around and helping them as much as possible. I've met some amazing people, by opening my heart and home.

See you soon!
Stephanie

Языки: English, Português
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления