Master BedroomMaster bedroom, 3rd TV

Жилье целиком

6 гостей

3 спальни

3 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Newly painted 3 bedroom home with large living area, two bathroom plus a third WC. Beautiful, open plan kitchen, dining and lounge room overlooking entertainers backyard.

Жилье

Three large bedrooms, master with Queen bed and ensuite, 2nd bedroom has a double bed and 3rd bedroom has a Double bed. Fully secure backyard with BBQ and Spa and sundeck. Covered all weather back deck ideal for an intimate afternoon gathering. Offstreet parking for two cars, basketball ring and undercover clothesline for the unpredictable Melbourne weather. Features:
Dishwasher, ducted heating and split system cooling.
Ceiling fans in lounge and bedrooms.
Bar fridge on spa deck.

Доступно гостям

Wifi and Netflix available.

Общение с гостями

We are just a phone call away for all your queries about the home or just about Melbourne in general.


Жилье
Ванных комнат: 2.5
Спален: 3
Кровати: 3

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 943 р / ночь после 5 гостей
Плата за уборку 4714 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 11786 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 3
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома

Please respect our family home as we respect your time in our home.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Yeshe
апрель 2017
A spacious, very comfortable home with all the mod-cons (though mind the tight driveway). Located in central Ashburton, we found it convenient to pretty much the whole of the Eastern suburbs. While family friendly, it's ideally kitted out for adults (that coffee machine got a good workout) and older kids - though Lara kindly accommodated our little ones anyway (and they loved the trampoline). Lara was a friendly host, and very well organised. Thanks to her this leg of our trip couldn't have gone more smoothly.

Профиль пользователя Mark
январь 2017
Very homely and comfortable house, super for families, loved the hot tub, table tennis, basketball and ease with which we could get in and out of Melbourne or the bay beaches,

Профиль пользователя Jan-Dawid
апрель 2016
Lara and her family offered her beautiful house to us for a week and it was a great time! The house and yard is filled with activities (table tennis was our fav) and the entire house is modern, clean and very easy to maintain. Another major plus is how close it was to shops and the train station! Lara went the extra mile by doing all kinds of great details around the house like leaving us take away menus, etc. She's also very easy to contact and talk to! Great place and even better hosts! Would recommend! 10/10
Профиль пользователя Lara
Ответ от Lara:
Thanks JD, a win win situation for both of us. What a great experience for our first guest to be you!
апрель 2016

На сайте с февраль 2014
Профиль пользователя Lara

We are a family of two adults, two teens and a beautiful dog. We like to rent out our home when we are away at our farmhouse.

Языки: English

Район

Похожие объявления