This is your room!En suite bathroom for you! Newly redone shower and tile, too!
Artist Getaway in 78704
Хозяин Susie
Susie — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Cozy, private en-suite bed & bath hidden away in pretty 2 story town home in the heart of Austin. Use of pool and green space in our condo complex included! Easy access to downtown and within walking distance to many cafes and bars.

Жилье

Welcome to Austin! My cozy townhome/condo is a hidden gem in the heart of funky South Austin (3 miles south of Downtown). Catch a direct bus to downtown from the bus stop just outside of my complex. You can walk to numerous restaurants, stores and bars from here and there's a community pool and green space you can take advantage of if you like!

Your room is an en-suite bedroom and full bath upstairs. New carpet and paint combined with a queen sized, high quality super comfy air mattress (and plush sheets, pillows and comforter) and eclectic furniture make this space both private and comfortable. You are welcome to use the kitchen and living room with TV downstairs, as well as the large patio if you like. Smoking is permitted outside, but after 9pm, please keep noise to a minimum out of respect for my neighbors. I will have bagels and coffee for you for breakfast!

I am an artist, so I do paint downstairs and there are many canvases, brushes, (URL HIDDEN) the living space as that is my studio! Also - if you choose to stay here, you absolutely must be a dog lover! I have a 22 lb terrier mix named Walter who is positively the most amazingly wonderful little dog that ever was. (Except for your dog, of course :) He's awesome and friendly, but will leave you alone if you like.

My house is a modest updated townhome, artfully decorated and zen. You'll be comfy and feel at home. A real slice of what Austin (and vacation) all about! Any questions or requests, just let me know.


Удобства
Можно курить
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Бесплатная парковка

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 12:00

All linens & towels stripped and left on the floor for my easy cleaning.
No smoking within the house. Smoking is fine on the patio.
No drugs.
Please keep gated closed when you enter/leave so the pup doesn't wander off.
Only those listed as "renters" allowed to sleep in the rented room.
No more than 1 load of laundry. Must bring your own laundry supplies.
Park in the space in front of my door. If you need another space, please let me know in advance.
I can accommodate early/late departures and arrivals if needed. Just let me know.
Smiles are always appreciated!

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Megan
февраль 2016
Susie and Walter were amazing hosts! The private bed/bath is everything you could ever ask for in a place. The vaulted ceilings give the room a nice touch and make it seem huge! That bed..I have never slept so well in my life! The rest of the house is phenomenal! Susie is so nice and welcoming, and knows a bus ton about the city of Austin! Definitely a 5 star experience and I would do it again!

Профиль пользователя Chris
март 2013
Susie was a wonderful host. She made me feel incredibly welcome in her lovely home, and went to extraordinary lengths to make my stay as comfortable as possible, lending me her bike for the short ride to downtown Austin and helping with public transport information etc. As a guest you'll be surrounded by Susie's own beautiful artwork, and doted on by her adorable dog Walter! Your ensuite bedroom is spacious, homely and private, and if you're very lucky you might get to try some of her delicious banana bread! I can thoroughly recommend Susie's Artist Getaway if you're looking for somewhere clean, quiet, comfortable and convenient to stay while you're in Austin.

Остин, Техас, СШАНа сайте с февраль 2013
Профиль пользователя Susie
Hello! I'm an artist/photographer who has lived, worked and traveled all over the world. Originally from Florida, I lived in Montreal and Paris, France for seven years, the Los Angeles area for three and now Austin for almost ten years. (Wow, time flies!) I have also spent much…
Языки: English, Français

Район

Похожие объявления