5 гостей
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
5 гостей
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 5 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The apartment is centrally placed in the charming area Vesterbro/Frederiksberg with a lot of nice restaurants and cafes.

Dining in Copenhagen can be expensive. Feel free to use the big new kitchen, where you can cook and eat your own food.

There is a new modern bathroom with good facilities for bathing and a small balcony with a nice view.

WIFI is installed. The tenants will get username and code at at arrival.

Доступно гостям

The whole apartment is available for tenants.

Общение с гостями

Feel free to text me, if you have any questions.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 матрас на полу
Зоны общего пользования
1 кровать Queen Size

Удобства
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Отмены

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Ana
сентябрь 2016
Gustav was a very friendly and reliable host. He was easy to communicate to, easy to reach and very supportive. My colleagues enjoyed the time at his place!

Профиль пользователя Kara
сентябрь 2016
Our stay at Gustav's apartment was great. The location in Vesterbro is amazing; everything is easily accessible by cycling or walking. Although we didn't meet him, Gustav kept in touch throughout our stay and ensured we had everything we needed. The apartment was bright and comfortable.

Профиль пользователя Golnoush
ноябрь 2015
This is a really convenient flat! It is only 15 minutes walk from the central train station in a nice neighborhood full of nice cafes. It had enough space for 4 people. Comfortable beds, nice kitchen, cute balcony... Gustav and his roommate are really nice and welcoming. Totally recommended!

У этого хозяина 12 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Оденсе, ДанияНа сайте с май 2014
Профиль пользователя Gustav

I have one year left of my law study at Københavns Universitet.

My parents friends from Australia lived at my place for a week. I think it was fun to have them there, and so I got the idea to rent it out to others.

I have good experince with using airbnb on my trips to Australia and Italy. It seems like a system, which can be trusted.

Район

Похожие объявления