Lounge
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 809 р / ночь после первого гостя
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

We are a family with 4 children and are happy to share our home and knowledge of the local area with you, we ask that you don't smoke in the house and are quiet arriving after the childrens bedtime.


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возвращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

44 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Laurence
март 2017
Amazing family, amazing place great all round

Профиль пользователя Laura
ноябрь 2016
Jill and her family were easy and welcoming. The place was private and bright. Jill provided clear directions and was very accommodating for the check in time. The location is perfect to enjoy Devon and or Cornwall. I would recommend the place warmly.

Профиль пользователя Sarah
сентябрь 2016
We had a wonderful stay with Jill and her family who are all lovely. The house is in a stunning location with views over the estuary. The kitchen is great and having a piano in the house is a real treat. Jill's family were very accommodating and had lots of tips and ideas for things to do nearby. We traveled with our bikes (there are hills!) and had a great time cycling to nearby beaches (Wembury and Stoke). There's a great pub in the village, fish and chip shop and a shop that stays open quite late for basic food provisions.

Профиль пользователя John
сентябрь 2016
The barn is in a lovely location and very convenient for Plymouth. We received a warm welcome from Jill who made us a cup of tea before we went off for something to eat. We walked to the local pub only to find they weren't serving food. Recommend anyone phone before walking the mile into the village. The Rose and Crown in Yealmpton proved to be very good though. The room was clean although small and very dark. Perhaps a second bedside table and lamp might help. Also somewhere to hang or put clothes would be useful and there isn't a lot of floorspace. Just a hook on the back of the door would suffice. We felt quite uncomfortable trying to make a drink in the morning in their kitchen, as the kids don't seem to like sharing their house with strangers. Maybe it was just us. Luckily Jill turned up at the right moment to save further embarrassment on both sides. Maybe a tray in the room for tea / coffee?

Профиль пользователя Eddy
сентябрь 2016
A wonderful find. Quiet, peaceful, serene. Jill took every care to ensure that I located the accommodation easily. Great communication throughout. And more importantly, wonderful accommodation.

Профиль пользователя Cathy
сентябрь 2016
Jill was so helpful and got me to the barn in the dark with a phone call. We needed a space to flop and their studio - separate to the house - was great. Big room with fold down bed, table and chairs, kettle and stuff and bathroom. They immediately brought milk and said they were there if we needed anything at all. We slept well and only heard sheep in the morning - but so handy for Plymouth too.

Профиль пользователя Peter
август 2016
We selected our accommodation as it is quite convenient for the south west coastal path via local buses to Noss Mayo , Norton Ferres, Modbury and Plymouth. Our hosts made us very welcome in their lovely home. There was plenty of hot water and we had a good nights sleep. We would definitely consider staying again.

У этого хозяина 47 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с январь 2013
Профиль пользователя JillJill — SuperHost.

We are a family with great knowledge of the local area

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Похожие объявления