North Park was featured on Forbes !Duplex studio apartment with full kitchen, patio, shower, dining area, TV in a perfect vacation area. We are across from a full park, close to nightlife, shopping areas, boutiques, mission valley and fashion valley mall and close to down town.
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Shabby chic studio duplex in the center of it all! 1 block from the main blvd in North Park. Walk everywhere! Next to a park, tennis court, basket ball, soccer, and baseball field. Includes use of a Kayak, surfboards, boogie boards, yoga mats,fishing poles and more! Close to Down Town. 10 minutes to the beach. 10 minutes to the mall.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 12:00
Время выезда: 12:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s)


Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 2690 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 5678 р
Скидка за неделю: 22%
Цена на выходные 7710 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Pets welcome.
Street parking, although it fills up on weekends, street sweeping every 2 & 4th Monday and Tuesday of the month.
No smoking inside.
Smoking (weed or cigarettes) outside on the patio is ok.
My neighbors cat lives on the property and is often on the porch. Be mindful and respectful of this.


Cancellations

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

22 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Stephen
сентябрь 2017
Great location to walk to the heart of North Park. Jojo was easy to communicate with and provided great tips.

Профиль пользователя Sarah
август 2017
Incredible location in North Park! Apartment was exactly as described, easy to find, and efficient self check in and check out. Sticky notes labeling and explaining things around the apartment were a big help! The nearby park and surrounding neighborhood is perfect if you're traveling with a pet. Jojo is such a nice and helpful host and was quick to provide recommendations and answer any questions. Definitely recommend this apartment!

Профиль пользователя Justine
июль 2017
Such a cute home with wonderful character! Perfect location for excellent food, entertainment and coffee shops.

Профиль пользователя Bitsy
июль 2017
Cozy space, perfect for one or two people!

Профиль пользователя David
июль 2017
Studio was perfect size for my wife, puppy and I. Great location, walking distance to several breweries and restaurants. Very dog friendly neighborhood, our pup was able to go everywhere with us. JoJo was quick to reply to any questions and offered great suggestions. We would definitely stay again.

Профиль пользователя Luis
май 2017
Jojo's place was perfect! My girlfriend and I loved staying there. Walking distance to restaurants and bars, quick uber/lyft to other nearby places(downtown/beaches/etc). Overall an amazing weekend thanks to Jojo (:

Профиль пользователя Chelsea
апрель 2017
We had such a lovely stay at Jojo's apartment! It was a very tiny studio within walking distance to resturants and bars. The neighborhood was great and we loved taking our dog for walks.

Сан-Диего, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с ноябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Jojo

Hello, I am a Holistc Health Care practitioner with a busy practice near by. If you book ahead, you can receive discounts on herbal consultations, Maya abdominal therapy, massages or acupuncture! I am a out door enthusiast and love exploring Southern California and Baja. Im working on my guest book that includes info and directions on great local spots for hiking, hot springs, and other hidden treasures this beautiful city has to offer. We have one small dog (Yorkie/Chihuahua that doesn't shed). I love traveling and meeting new people from all walks of life, backgrounds and other parts of the world. I have lots of books on health, herbs, relationships, astrology, cooking, spiritual, and DIY. On my free time I love to volunteer, spend time with my family and read.

Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления