BedroomDouble bed
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Lovely, bright, spacious double bedroom in shared three bedroom flat. Big bright windows with lovely view and just by the canal. A lovely street filled with cafés and funny shops is just a ten minute walk away.

Жилье

Huge double room available in three bedroom flat situated just by the canal. Bruntsfield, filled with cafés and perky shops, is just a five minute walk away. Nearby is also Tollcross, Morningside and Fountainpark. Princess street is a twenty minute walk or a short bus ride away.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1

Удобства
Можно курить
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Место для работы на ноутбуке

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

15 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Adrian
июль 2016
It's a good appartment with a big sleeping room with a nice view. The location is a bit off centre, but ok with a 10-15 minutes walk. Contact was difficult: The telephone number didn't work. It was a friend of Nathalie who had to welcome us, but she was an hour late. We had to wait outside without knowing if she would turn up.

Профиль пользователя Sophie
июль 2016
We were greeted by another lodger who showed us the flat... which was overall not clean. We had single bed sheets for a double bed...

Профиль пользователя Agnese
июль 2016
Huge room with a stunning view on the city. We didn't meet Nathalie because she was away but she told us how to get to her house and her flatmate Sean welcomed us, gave us the keys and provided us with every information we needed. The flat is simple but really nice, we could have used the kitchen but we didn't have the chance to do it. It's ten minutes walking from the castle, so the position is great! I really recommend this place!

Профиль пользователя Tessa
июль 2016
Let me first start by saying that Edinburgh is one of the most beautiful cities I have visited. On every corner, there are cute little coffee shops and amazing architecture that will take your breath away. While we only stayed for 3 nights, my boyfriend and I walked over 25 km a day to ensure we experienced everything. Aside from the city, Nathalie's place was ok. The only 5 star I would give for this place was our spectacular view from our window of the neighborhood, which was what sold us in the first place. Nathalie was not there during our stay but made all arrangements to have us set up. Her flat-mate let us in and offered to help us with our luggage up the stairs! Sean was very nice upon our arrival, gave us a tour of the place and was respectful of our privacy. In terms of distance it was quite far from the city center. It took us roughly 30 minutes each day to walk there. This was fine for us, but for those who don't enjoy walking much may not like that. In terms of cleanliness, I would give this place a 2. The room, bathroom and kitchen all need a good clean. Thanks for having us Nathalia!

Профиль пользователя Craig & ChristineCraig & Christine — SuperHost.
июнь 2016
We had a good time staying in Nathalie's flat! It was fairly clean and very quiet; great for coming and going at any time. The (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) were very nice as well and made us feel welcome immediately! The flat is in a good location to see the city--we walked everywhere.

Профиль пользователя Claudia
июнь 2016
It was a very good agreement between us and everything worked out very well. I am happy of the solution found.

Профиль пользователя Anna
июнь 2016
Large room with great view, perfect to reach easily the city centre.

Эдинбург, ВеликобританияНа сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Nathalie

Film student from Sweden living in Edinburgh. Can't live without films or books. Love people from different places and different backgrounds. I love listening to people telling stories about their lives. I'm very sociable and polite, and mind personal space.
I love exploring, which means that as a guest you probably wouldn't see that much of me cause I'd always be out looking at things.

Языки: Dansk, English, Español, Norsk, Svenska

Район

Похожие объявления