Essplatz am Fenster mit Mittagssonne und SonnenuntergangDer kleine gemütliche Brändeovn Kaminöfchen gibt wohlige Wärme an kühlen Tagen
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Жилье

A wonderful view from the sunny balcony on the roofs of the city. Furnitured with a mix of classic scandinavian design of the sixties, modern things and grandmothers clock you are invited to relax and have good feelings. There is one living room with a sofa, big enough for one 5. person to sleep, a dining table and a little black oven. It spends a cosy heating on cool evenings. One TV room with a couch for 2 persons, one bedroom with a bed for 2 persons. In the kitchen you will find all equipment needed, a dishwasher, but no microwave( because we don't like it). The bathroom is renovated 2017, with shower and toilet . If needed you are free to use our washing Maschine. You have wireless acces to the internet, cabel TV, DVD/CD--player, DAB-radio. We ask you for not smoking at all!
The app. is central located, you reach the little old town, the harbour area , the shopping area with lots of cafees, galeries, museums, restaurants,backeries,shops, banks , a postoffice and a supermarket within 7-15 minutes by feet. The central station is about 15 minutes by bus, the busstop is 3 minutes from here by feet. The Baltic and the North Sea, nearby and across the border to Denmark you can reach withhin 20-60 minutes by car or by bus (central busstation 10 min. walk).
Enjoy your stay in a sunny, funny, cosy ,lovely place.

Доступно гостям

Вы можете использовать такие вещи, как дополнительные полотенца или постельные принадлежности, некоторые специи, оливиол, уксус, сахар, соль и т. Д.
translated by Google

You are welcome to use things like extra towels or bed linnings, some spices, olivoil,vinegar,sugar,salt etc.

Общение с гостями

В основном мы не встречались лично, потому что, когда вы мои гости, я в основном где-то в другом месте. Моя дочь Дженни, которая живет на первом этаже дома, в основном приглашает вас, раздавая ключи и помогая ответить на ваши вопросы. Она свободно говорит по-английски.
translated by Google

Mostly we would not meet personally because when you are my guests, I am mostly somewhere else. My daughter Jenny, who lives at the ground floor in the house, is mostly there to welcome you , handing out the keys and helping answering your questions. She speaks fluently english.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 13:00

Удобства
Кухня
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости
Шампунь

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 986 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 1761 р
Скидка за неделю: 6%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое

Smoking is absolutely not allowed. As our house is very quiet, we kindly ask you respecting this by your quiet behaviour , Pets are only allowed if announced before booking.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - Drei Stockwerke, Breite Treppen, mit Treppenabsätzen zum Verschnaufen.

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

63 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Rose
сентябрь 2017
Marietta responded very quickly and was flexible. Unfortunately I had to cancel my trip due to an emergency and didn't get the chance to see her apartment.

Профиль пользователя Richard
август 2017
The apartment is a large and comfortable one in a very beautiful neighbourhood in central Flensberg. Marietta greeted us personally and made us feel at home. It is well equipped including with spices and essential cooking things. You are only 10 minute walk from all the main museums and other tourist attractions in the old town. We -- there were 4 of us - sleeping in 3 beds -- recommmend it highly

Профиль пользователя Anna
июль 2017
eine sehr schöne Wohnung, wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Marietta ist eine wunderbare Gastgeberin, hat uns sehr nett empfangen und super Tipps was Ausflüge angeht. Solitüde und Sonderborg in Dänemark sind auf jedem Fall sehr zu empfehlen. Die Dänische Bäckerei in der Innenstadt ist auch sehr zu empfehlen

Профиль пользователя Marta
июль 2017
Marietta has been a great host, avilable at any time. The apartment is really nice, very spacious and well decorated. It is located in a calm street, 10min walking distance from the main streets. I strongly recomend it!

Профиль пользователя Christoph
май 2017
Marietta war sehr zugewandt, pünktlich, zuverlässig und entgegenkommend. Wir könnten die Wohnung am Abreisetag noch bis in den Nachmittag hinein benutzen.

Профиль пользователя Hanne
апрель 2017
Fin central lejlighed med to dejlige og separate soveværelser. rent og indbydende. Vi havde problemer med Wifi, en tilstoppet håndvask - begge dele blev ordnent under vore ophold.

Профиль пользователя Morten
декабрь 2016
Just as on the pictures. Cosy appartment, central location. Will recommend.

Фленсбург, ГерманияНа сайте с октябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя Marietta

Living and working in Flensburg, born in Copenhagen, made my master of psychology in Berlin. Im travelling a lot, dancing, laughing,painting, shopping, party, philosophy, reading,be with my family and my friends-- that*s my life in a nutscale.
Lebe und arbeite in Flensburg, geboren in Kopenhagen, Psychologiestudium in Berlin. Reise gern, tanze,male,lache,shoppen,party,philosofieren,lesen,mit Familie und Freunde sein-- mein Leben in einer Nussschale....

Языки: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Español, Norsk
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления