Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Street ViewKitchen/Living Space. Oven, stovetop, fridge (with space for you!). All cups/plates condiments etc are for your use.
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

2 bedroom flat in a cute inner-west suburb.
Uber-close to the city or 5 min walk to the train station (13min to city).
Usual occupants (happy couple) are away on holidays!
Better than a backpackers, cheaper than a hotel, and friendlier than both


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Подходит для детей/семей
Кухня

Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 12:00

Отмены

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Vicki
декабрь 2016
The host provided all the information I needed for my arrival and departure, even providing images. They were also very understanding and extremely friendly. They also provided all the relevant information on the listing and also within the apartment which ensured that we wouldn'…

Профиль пользователя Yang
декабрь 2016
It is a nice place…Clean and well-equipped…I would recommend it…

Профиль пользователя Aoibhean
январь 2016
Kaleigh and Alex were wonderful hosts. The made us feel very welcome before we even arrived with detailed information and excellent correspondence. The perfect hosts! The apartment itself is in a great location and is really nice. We really enjoyed our stay.

Профиль пользователя Ambar
январь 2016
We arrived at Kaleigh's unit at 11pm. The unit was clean and has a good neighborhood. Everything is in a walk distance. The host provided a guidance notes on how to open the unit and what to see or do in the surroundings. We really love it. Thank you Kaleigh..

На сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Kaleigh
Общение с гостями

I am only a phone call away- give me a buzz and I'm happy to answer any emergency questions or simply point you in the direction of the best coffee ("The Drugstore" on Smith Street. Don't leave without a cronut).

О хозяине Kaleigh
I am an American-Australian living with my long term partner in Sydney, Australia. We are both theatrical producers, directors, writers and actors, having opened our own theatre company "Pinwheel Productions" mid 2016. We use most of the $$ we make from airbnb to fund projects fo…

Район

Похожие объявления