View into the living area. One of our cats checking out what the neighbors are doing.Fully equipped kitchen.
Family friendly home with two cats
3 гостя
3 спальни
2 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
3 гостя
3 спальни
2 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Hi!
We are renting out our apartment from Christmas to new year.
It is large enough to host a young family. Perfectly located in a car free neighborhood between hip&happening Westerpark and Jordaan.
One condition; Please care for our 2 cats!

Жилье

Two level apartment with garden and balcony, located at a car free square with a play yard and cafe. Very child friendly but also very central neighborhood, close to hippster mekka Westerpark.

First level is an open space living and kitchen area. There also is a toilet on this level.
Second level hosts 3 sleeping rooms of which one is larger and 2 are rather small kids sleeping rooms. There is one large size double bed, one 160 kids and one smaller toddler bed. Sheets are available.
We also have one comfortable inflatable beds for grownups. The bathroom has a shower and toilet. Towels, etc. are present.

The kitchen is fully equipped, there is a washing machine and a dishwasher.

About our cats; they are very easy to handle and approachable. The only thing you have to do is feed them and make sure they don't escape to the front side of the house.

Доступно гостям

complete apartment.

Общение с гостями

Our neighbor will be here all the time and take care of you in case of urgencies. You can reach me by phone anytime.


Удобства
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

The apartment is ideal for a young family of 4 (2 adults, 2 childeren) or a couple who wants to stay at a quiet but central location of Amsterdam. There are 3 bedrooms (a main bed room and 2 child rooms). There is a possibility to put an inflatable bed in one of the child rooms and then 3 adults can stay here.
We seek someone who wants stay for longer than a weekend. In case you want to stay for the whole period, we can discuss further about the price.

Smoking is prohibited.
And because we have two cats no pets from guests are allowed.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Lucas
март 2016
Lovely house next to the center-city of Amsterdam. Georg is help ful and listening, the house was very clean when we come. I would really encourage everyone to discover this part of Amsterdam : Peaceful and close to park, restaurant .... Thanks Georg !

Профиль пользователя Paige
январь 2016
Great home! Excellent location and the two sweetest cats. We had a great time!

Амстердам, НидерландыНа сайте с февраль 2013
Профиль пользователя Georg

Austria, 38, Product Designer

Район

Похожие объявления