Eat-in kitchen
Beautiful High Park Home
Хозяин Saretta
Saretta — хозяин.
6 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
3,5 ванных комнаты
6 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
3,5 ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Newly renovated home in amazing location! Full kitchen, living room, piano, 2 working gas fireplaces, backyard with BBQ. 30 second walk to the subway (takes you downtown in 10 minutes) 2 minute walk to High Park. Free parking. Well-loved home!

Жилье

Plant and sun-filled space with a beautiful backyard. Cozy in the winter with 2 working fireplaces in 2 living rooms (one on open-concept main floor, one in the basement). Kitchen fully stocked with cooking utensils, gas stove, stainless steel appliances, dishwasher, eat-in kitchen and separate dining room. Depending when you book, we can leave food for breakfasts (juice, eggs, bread, fruit) included in the price. Kitchen is stocked with lots of spices, oils, anything you would need to cook!
3 Bedrooms upstairs, huge master bedroom with ensuite bathroom including a double head shower. Full bathroom with a soaker tub for guests in other bedrooms (or if you prefer a bath!). Natural and organic bath and beauty products for you to use.
Right on Keele Street (a fairly major street) but brand new windows and sound proof windows in the Master bedroom so it is quiet and cozy inside!

Доступно гостям

Full house except our car will be parked in the garage (there is also a driveway where you could park your car if you have one--although we are right on the subway so transit is easy without one!). We will make space for your clothes/toiletries/etc. depending on what you need as this is a rental while we are away but we live in the home.

Общение с гостями

We will be away but we have a friend who will be available and checking in to make sure everything is okay. We will be available by email and our next door neighbour should also be available if there's an urgent matter. We would be happy to email/chat before your visit for advice on things to do in Toronto, how to get around, questions about the house, etc.

Другие важные подробности

We have 2 cats, they are loving and lovely. If you are allergic to cats this is not the rental for you! If you love cats and want to take care of them while you are renting the house (feed them daily, fill their water bowl, empty the litter every few days) we will provide a discounted rate on the rental. The cats are indoor cats. We ask that people enter and leave through the garage so that the cats do not run out the front door! If you want the rental and hate cats we can try to relocate them for the duration of your stay.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Камин
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Плата за уборку 4742 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 35566 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Please be respectful of our space! We have just installed brand new hardwood floors, please shake any snow off shoes before entering the house and remove any outdoor shoes upon arrival and make sure they stay on the door mats, no snow on the floors. No smoking inside the house. Please be careful while cooking and double check that all burners are off on the gas stove.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности

Свободные дни
4 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Торонто, КанадаНа сайте с ноябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Saretta

We are a young professional couple. I'm a social worker/therapist from Toronto and Warren is an electrical engineer originally from Dominica.

Языки: English, Español, Français

Район

Похожие объявления