Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Cosy log fire
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Cosy terraced house with recently renovated kitchen and bathroom. A stones throw away from Snowdon in a quiet village with on street parking. Perfect base for walkers and people who want to explore beautiful Snowdonia, storage for bikes in locked shed.
Great village pub a 20 minute walk away. Foot of Snowdon and village of Llanberis only 10 min drive away.

Жилье

Welcome to use the back garden. Lean-to for hanging wet clothes, storing muddy shoes etc. Full use of the kitchen, bathroom and living room as well as the bedroom. Bathroom is downstairs. Can use the washing machine/tumble dryer if necessary. Dishwasher also installed. We live here and will most likely be around while guests are here. We are happy to provide advice and information about the local area, walks and recommendations for place to eat.

Доступно гостям

Bedroom
Lounge
Kitchen
Bathroom
Garden

Общение с гостями

Always available on mobile and email.
We live here so will be available to answer any questions and give advice.

Другие важные подробности

Lockable lean to and shed in case of bikes or other outdoor equipment.

Удобства
Подходит для детей/семей
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Место для работы на ноутбуке
Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 12%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 17:00 до 21:00
Выезд до 11:00

No Smoking in the house please.
No pets in the house.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице
В доме живут питомцы
Своей парковки нет
Некоторые зоны являются общими
Отмены
Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

31 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Chris
октябрь 2017
We enjoyed a fantastic stay hosted by very friendly and helpful hosts. Accurate accommodation details and 5 minutes drive from Llanberis. Fantastic value, would recommend. Diolch :)

Профиль пользователя Emily
октябрь 2017
Had a wonderful stay at Sion and Laura's place! A great location - you can walk straight out into fabulous walks and only a very brief drive to the beginning of the main path up Snowdon. As a seasoned adventurer Sion gave us a bunch of amazing walking advice and taught us lots about the local history of the area. Really hospitable and flexible and relaxed, it felt like we were staying with friends. Best wishes to you both, and hope to be back soon!

Профиль пользователя Will
сентябрь 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Lara
сентябрь 2017
Laura and Sion were incredibly welcoming, I would certainly recommend their place :)

Профиль пользователя Arianna
август 2017
Camera piccola ma con tutto il necessario. Si può usare la cucina, se si vuole, anche se noi non l'abbiamo utilizzata. La posizione è comoda per visitare il nord del Galles. Abbiamo mangiato in un buon pub vicino che ci ha consigliato Sion.

Профиль пользователя Torsten
август 2017
We enjoyed our visit very much. Laura and Sion were nice hosts and if you plan to hike the welsh mountains Sion ist the right guy to ask for routes! The room was nice and everything was clean und totally uncomplicated. If we return to North Wales some day we will come to see them.

Профиль пользователя Jacob
август 2017
Great location for exploring northern wales including Snowdonia. Accessible by bus, but takes some planning as they aren't as frequent on weekends. They are full of advice on what to see and explore, and provided us with maps and pamphlets of the area. Would definitely stay again for longer!

ВеликобританияНа сайте с сентябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Laura And Sion

Lovers of coffee, good food, the beach, a good book and walks in the mountains.
Laura is originally from Leicester but moved to North Wales in Jan 2015, living with my fiance (a true Welshman) we have redone the house ourselves, piece by piece. The next project, finishing the garden!

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления