...a window to have look outside......the bed can turn into a sofa too...

Жилье целиком

2 гостя

студия

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Welcome to my home! it is a luminous and fully-furnished studio, 5 minutes from the metro station, with wi-fi, kitchen and bathroom, anything you need to have a comfortable stay. The neighbourhood is quiet and green, bars and restaurants close by.

Жилье

Forgot to mention: there are speakers in case you want to put some music, the plug's hanging right next to the fridge.

Общение с гостями

I will be away, however I will check my e-mail and (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) as well as give you the phone number to a family member who lives close by.

Другие важные подробности

Additional comments: It's the flat that I'm normally using (while not travelling), so there are my things left. I will leave space fot you in the closet and in the cupboard in the main room.
The wifi password is written on the router (black box placed on the window sill)


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Диван-кровать
Спален: Студия

Удобства
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Домофон

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 425 р / ночь после первого гостя
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Feel free to use any dishes/spices/books/home equipment you find useful during the time of your stay.
Please keep the noise down between 10 pm and 6am so as not to disturb the neighbours.


Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Dzianis
январь 2016
Very nice apartment for a young couple: clean, well-groomed, neat, tidy. Nearby there is everything you need: shops, banks, subway. We liked. Thank you, Olga.

Профиль пользователя Zbigniew
декабрь 2015
This was the cleanest and cosiest place I've ever stayed! The location is just perfect, 2 min from the tram - only 2 stops away from massive mall. 7 minutes from the tube (METRO) which will take you to city centre in no time! Flat is in gated little estate of two apt/ flats blocks - very secure, no hustle just perfect. The area itself is just excellent to walk around and there is absolutely no sign of anything that would worry me. I just love this part of the city. Back to the flat, you have all you need. It's quite complex and for studio flat, has just right size. I loved super clean pressure shower and heating in the flat is great. Kitchen well equipped (sooo clean) and was pretty cool to plug in my phone to speakers, listen to some music and chill out... Aleksandra's mum was lovely and so helpful. Also handy to get to Modlin airport and there is no need to use Taxis. I would recommend anyone to visit this charming part of the city and stay in Aleksandra's flat. If you looking for, clean, secure, affordable and in excellent location cosy studio flat, look no more. Kind regards, Zbig

Профиль пользователя Laura
ноябрь 2015
Aleksandra's flat was perfect for what was I was after. Quiet. Clean. And round the corner from the tram stop. The shower was really good and the bed comfortable. A nice gaz cooker. The flat was really well heated, which was nice as temperatures were dropping during my visit. Her lovely mum was waiting for me at the flat as planned and came to pick up the keys from me before I left. (Thanks Iwona!). Good clear communication and friendly vibe from Aleksandra. Only tip I would have would be to bring an eye mask if you need total darkness to sleep in as the curtains are quite thin. Thanks.

Варшава, ПольшаНа сайте с май 2012
Профиль пользователя Aleksandra

Hi there, I'm Ola, a 27 year old PhD student from Warsaw. I speak Polish, English, Spanish and Catalan (which you actually can't pick as an airbnb language! just realized that). I'll do some travelling this year so I'm renting my flat while not using it. Welcome to Warsaw!

Языки: English, Español, Polski

Район

Похожие объявления