Here's our place!Outside our house
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 общие ванные комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 общие ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Welcome to our house in a handy location with plenty of parking. We're in a good location for visiting Wellington. Also handy for catching the ferry. Enjoy our family, or enjoy your own space.


Удобства

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 17:00 до 21:00.
Выезд до 10:00

Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

59 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Anton
апрель 2016
Very interesting people and a lot of to speak about. Large house and good kitchen. Very close to Wellington if go by car.

Профиль пользователя Paul
октябрь 2017
Penelope, Richard and their family were very welcoming and hospitable hosts. I only spent a short time with them, but when I did we had some great discussions :). Thank you!

Профиль пользователя Sharney
октябрь 2017
Penelope was very helpful with local information. We shared nice conversation over coffee on arrival and were treated like family. As we are moving to Lower Hutt we will see her again socially in the near future. Lovely stay. :o)

Профиль пользователя Mr
июль 2017
True Kiwi family experience.

Профиль пользователя Cliff & Megan
февраль 2017
We stayed with Penelope for four nights while renting out our own home in Wellington to a visiting family. This was our very first experience as AirBnB guests. She had been home alone when we booked so we were able to relax at the property and work from the lounge with plenty of …

Профиль пользователя Wade
февраль 2017
Great spot for a great price. Penelope is a wonderful host, friendly and very welcoming. Highly recommended.

Профиль пользователя Inbo
февраль 2017
We enjoyed here . Kind and tidy Very Good place also breakfast is good If i come here i want to stay again Thank you

Лоуэр-Хатт, Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с июль 2012
Профиль пользователя PenelopePenelope — SuperHost.
We would love to offer our spare room to anyone who would like to join our family while they're in Wellington. Richard is a geography lecturer, I have a variety of occupations, and the girls are at university. We love to travel, and when we can't, it's nice to meet others…
Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления