Single Bathroom
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Жилье

Our house is very sunny, comfortable and everybody has his own space, the room we rent has a private terrace and private luxory bathroom and has direct sunshine in the morning. we are very close to centre, the connection with almost every part of the city is very easy with public transport and also very close to train station, BALDUINA minutes walking distance to Metro CIPRO.
In the house live Valeria and me! The reach the house. from Fiumicino International Airport, take the train directly inside the airport to Trastevere Station.
Our house is strategically in the center but has the beneficts of being down a wood hill, so the air is clean, and the neighborhood is nice.
FREE WI-FI for INTERNET

CHECK IN time is flexible but please let me know your time of arrival in advance to arrange check-in.
CHECK OUT is at 10 a.m but you can leave your laggauge and get them later.

AVAILABLE:
All the necessary comforts for a pleasant stay:
* Maps of Rome
* Heating
* Washing machine
* Fully Equipped Kitchen with 4 burners
* Fridge-freezer
* Oven
* Iron
* Front door with security lock
* Beds with slats with differentiated support
* Latex mattresses and pillows diversified tepee
* Hairdryer
* Mirror Courtesy
* Brand new bed linen, bath and kitchen
* Books in Various Languages


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Подходит людям с ограниченными возможностями
Джакузи
Лифт

Правила дома

With respect to share the apartment is the most important thing to make your stay even more enjoyable by Balduina's House.

Check in time is flexible, we can arrange after booking.
Check out is before 10 am, so you can prepare the room for future guests,if you ned you can leave your staff and take later.

Two recommendations:
Leave the room neat and clean as you found.
Please limit the noise level in the stairwell and
apartment.

For each hour of delay outside the time of arrival, € 10 refund.

Thanks


Отмены

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Рим, ИталияНа сайте с сентябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя Valeria
Vivo 6 mesi (Febbraio-Giugno) a resto del tempo mi piace girare il mondo. Insegno Psicologia del lavoro presso l'università Roma TRE. Mi piace conoscere nuovi posti e nuove persone, viaggiare è la mia passione!
Языки: English, Español, Italiano

Район

Похожие объявления