Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Сохранить объявление.
Отдельная комната в жилье типа квартира
1 гость1 спальня1 кровать1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная

Room in shared apartment. No smoking no pets no children :)

Please drop me a line before making any instant booking, especially if you are making a booking for the ongoing day, I answer very quickly.

Удобства

Wi-Fi
Кухня
Предметы первой необходимости
Отопление

Правила дома

Время прибытия — после 19:00, а выезд до 10:00

Доступность

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Kit
Kit
Сентябрь 2018
Pro: location is great. Apt is 1 min from bus 17 that takes 15 min to Bern main station. Room is big including a dining table. Con: Quite a bit of flies / small bugs in the kitchen and fridge. Also in my room since it’s next to the kitchen. Host does not live on premise so no…
Профиль пользователя Marc
Ответ от Marc:
Hi Kit. Thanks for giving me 4 stars, I guess it wasn't that bad after all. There might have been a couple of flies (like 2 flies) in the room because I have a big plant in there, I solved the problem by giving the plant to a friend. Sorry for being a plant-aficionado :) There aren't any small bugs in the flat. Anywhere. This is just a nasty comment of you. I live there from time to time as explained in my Airbnb profile, when I am at home I am very happy to personally welcome my guests. The place is kept clean by a cleaning lady coming every week to clean shared areas. There is a big Kitchen with a table as shared area. The room has a lock, maybe you didn't see it, it's inside the room. Towels are provided. If you would have asked me if it was possible to use the salt, the oil or the pepper I would have told you that you can use my stuff... but you dind't ask me.
Сентябрь 2018
Профиль пользователя David
David
Сентябрь 2018
Clean simple room, easy to get there with public transportation, communication with Paolo was precise, efficient, reliable and friendly, even though we never met in person. Friendly flat-mates.
Профиль пользователя Takayuki
Takayuki
Ноябрь 2015
Pa is a very kind and helpful person. He took me to the room from the central station while giving instructions to enjoy Bern. The room is clean and has everything I needed.

У этого хозяина 139 отзывов о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы

Хозяин Marc

На сайте с август 2013
Профиль пользователя Marc
143 отзыва
Проверено
I'm 33 years old, I studied architecture and I am living between Berne and Lugano, born in Switzerland I speak fluently English, German, French and Italian. I will be happy to help you see the great parts around here that arent in the guidebooks. I'm always on the go but I look f…
Языки: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Частота ответов: 77%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Общайтесь только через AirbnbВ целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Район