Пропустить и перейти к тексту
The houseMorning coffee
Swedish Summerhouse with Lake View
Swedish Summerhouse with Lake View
6 гостей
3 спальни
6 кроватей
1 ванная
6 гостей
3 спальни
6 кроватей
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This is a quiet safe private house with lake view with a huge garden.
The lake is one minute away.

Удобства
Можно с питомцами
Подходит для детей/семей
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Отмены

8 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Peter
сентябрь 2017
what a cosy house and wonderful view from the terrace. My girlfriend and I had a wonderful trip, barbecuing almost every night, looking over the lake. We went swimming and canoeing and went for lovely walks in the woods. would totally recommend annikas house . best wishes Mette …

Профиль пользователя Gaby
август 2017
Die Lage ist nicht zu toppen, Haus sehr sauber und super ausgestattet!

Профиль пользователя Thomas
август 2016
Wir hatten ein paar wunderbare Tage im Sommerhaus von Annika. Ein schöner großer Garten und den naheliegenden See direkt vor der Tür. Fantastisch. Die Kinder konnten sich frei bewegen. Der See war immer in Sichtweite. Egal ob man im Haus war, oder auf der großen Terrasse. Wir hab…

Профиль пользователя Isabel
август 2015
Annika's house really is a little paradise. The view over the lake is just sooo perfect and we just couldn't get up from the breakfast table because it was so great to sit on the spacious terrace and enjoy the view and the atmosphere. It really just takes one minute to go to the …

Профиль пользователя Andrea
июнь 2015
Lovely cottage with wonderful garden and seaview. A perfect place for childern as there are plenty things to explore! We enjoyed our holiday a lot at this wonderful place!

Профиль пользователя Agata
июль 2014
We had a really great time in Annika's house! The Summerhouse looks in reality even better than on the pictures. It so cosy, comfortable, and the view over the lake is overwhelming! We had a very relaxed vacation in the middle of a beautiful nature. The evenings with barbecue on …

Профиль пользователя Camilla
июль 2013
Vi er en familie på 5, der har haft nogle super dejlige dage i Annika´s sommerhus. Sejlet i kano, badet i søen, spillet/ leget i haven og nydt den helt fantastiske udsigt og natur lige udenfor døren. Vi følte os meget velkomne :-)

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с февраль 2013
Профиль пользователя Annika
I am a Swedish artist living in London with my son Stellan, 16 years old and my Partner Mark. During the summer school holidays I spend weeks away in Sweden, where my family have a house, which is also listed on airbnb.
Языки: Dansk, Deutsch, Norsk, Svenska
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления