TV room which is open plan to allow for wheelchair mobility. Kitchen area is behind me taking photo Kitchen, guests may use the kitchen to cook at any time
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Quiet residential area.
Room with double a bed.

Bathrooms upstairs and downstairs.

Shower room downstairs

25 minute walk to O'Connell Street in city centre.
DART and bus services near by.
Croke Park 15 minute walk


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 356 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Цена на выходные 4270 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

This is my home too, respect each other space

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут какие-то домашние животные

Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

60 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Gail
сентябрь 2017
Lovely place. Very comfortable. Tom is happy to answer any inquiries about his city.

Профиль пользователя Ryan
сентябрь 2017
Thanks for the great stay Tom... Best night sleep I've had in a while. Loved your place and your advice on travel too. Was great to meet you and your pets...all the best, cheers.

Профиль пользователя Ysatis
сентябрь 2017
Tom est un hôte chaleureux et arrangeant, il nous a donné des indications utiles et quelques faits historiques très intéressants. Nous nous sentions parfaitement à l'aise dans sa maison qui n'est pas très loin de O'Connell Street (l'une des rues principales du centre de Dublin) en bus (10-15 minutes maximum). Le quartier est très mignon et calme, mon amie et moi avons adoré! Thank you again Tom for everything, we had such a lovely stay.

Профиль пользователя Chiara
август 2017
Good experience for two in this house. Tom is a precise men and He lives alone with many animals. The room was very nice with all conforts, even if there weren't a lot of things to have breakfast. We shared the bathroom with another room, but it wasn't a problem for us.The best bus stop is to 700 m, but many bus pass through there and you can arrive to centre in 15 min. I advice you his house. Have a good journey!

Профиль пользователя Arthur
август 2017
Tom was a great host, we really enjoyed our time in Dublin!

Профиль пользователя RoyRoy — SuperHost.
август 2017
Fantastic place to stay. Look no further. Tom has it all. Close to town, quiet at night, close to shops and public transport. My wife who had just broken a bone in her foot was pleased to find it disabled facilities in the bathroom. 10 out of 10 Tom.

Профиль пользователя John
август 2017
Tom's house is only a 20 minute walk or 5 minute bus ride from downtown, we found it perfect to come back too and cook a quiet meal in. His dog is very well mannered, only ever barking when we passed the room for the first time. The sliding doors at the back garden offered a nice place to relax after bolting round Dublin. The use of a fully equipped kitchen was appreciated with how many poorly equipped Ikea micro kitchens you can run into on airbnb. perfect travel hub, would stay again if in the area. John & Meaghan

У этого хозяина 34 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Fairview, ИрландияНа сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Tom

Single, I enjoy animals and have dog, Canarys and gold fish
Diving around Dublin & Ireland
I like news & current affairs
Faith in God

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления