Your accommodationLocated on exclusive Durnford Street
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This large, modern, fully furnished and comprehensively equipped 1st floor apartment is home from home. Lovely and quiet yet only a 5 min walk from Royal William Yard with its many quality restaurants, cafes and bars. Top rated apartment in the area scoring 9.5 out of 10 on another popular booking site.

In a safe and secure block with video entry and free onsite underground parking it has 2 double bedrooms and 1 bathroom and a weekly service is included (clean towels and bed linen change).

Жилье

Warm and comfortable with gas underfloor central heating throughout. 2 balconies with secure double glazed door access.

Free on site secure parking for 1 vehicle, unlimited super fast free wifi, Virgin TV with BT Sports and Netflix INCLUDED so no hidden extras! Bluetooth music system.

1 king sized bed in the main bedroom and 1 double bed in the 2nd bedroom. Bedding and towels included with a weekly clean plus bedding and towel change included in the price

9.5 rating out of 10 from 37 reviews on another popular booking site

Доступно гостям

Self contained apartment with direct access from the free underground car park so no getting wet! 1 dedicated free parking space.

Automatic secure gated access to the car park direct from Barrack Place.

Общение с гостями

Meet and greet service or self check-in whatever suits you. Also call us at anytime before and during your stay if you require any assistance

Другие важные подробности

Ideal for working professionals on contract in Plymouth. Two double bedrooms so you can split the cost


Деловые поездки
   Это жилье оснащено всем необходимым в деловой поездке. 

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Удобства
Интернет
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 2400 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Узнайте больше

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 00:00.
Выезд до 11:00

Quiet and respectful to other residents and guests.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

6 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Jennifer
август 2017
A lovely haven in Plymouth - I was working in the city for a fortnight and Stuart's place was perfect. Clean and exactly as described.

Профиль пользователя Debbie
июль 2017
Lovely accommodation, really clean and well equipped. Perfect for all our needs. Also a great location, just 10 mins walk from city centre and the Hoe. Cremyll and Torpoint ferries are also nearby which provide quick and easy access to the south coast of Cornwall. Private allocated underground parking is also very handy, especially when renting a car when you need to be sure it won't suffer any damage. Highly recommend Stuart's flat.

Профиль пользователя Martin
апрель 2017
Brilliant location, excellent view, fantastic value.

Профиль пользователя Tara
февраль 2017
Lovely apartment. Photos don't do it justice. Would recommend to family and friends. We went as 1 couple and 1 adult and child. My little girl loved it and all the Disney channels.

Профиль пользователя Helen
февраль 2017
The host canceled this reservation 63 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя T
ноябрь 2015
The listing was accurate. Stuart was on time for the pre-arranged meeting and the flat was warm & cosy. It is in a very convenient location and is well equipped. The bed was comfy and I had a great stay. Stuart was a helpful host, hopefully I will be staying again!

У этого хозяина 3 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Modbury, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2015
Профиль пользователя Stuart

Married couple with grown up 3 children who lived in South Africa for 2 years then Australia for 15 years but moved back to the UK a few years ago as it's home! Stuart's from Plymouth and Louise's from Modbury.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления