Lounge and dining areaLounge and dining area
Large 2 bedroom flat in Clerkenwell
Large 2 bedroom flat in Clerkenwell
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Large flat in immaculate condition on borders of Clerkenwell, Islington and Exmouth Market and close to Shoreditch, can walk to Covent Garden. Consists of a large living area, a huge kitchen in addition to 2 very large bedrooms in a portered building


Удобства
Лифт
Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1171 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 3905 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 39049 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 11:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Marion
январь 2016
L'appartement de Carol est super : spacieux bien équipé bien situé dans Londres et propre ! Merci pour l'accueil très chaleureux de Carol !!! A recommander vivement pour un séjour à Londres !!

Профиль пользователя Donna
декабрь 2015
HIGHLY recommend. This rental was our first experience with Airbnb and it will be a hard experience to beat! Carol was a wonderful hostess and made us feel incredibly welcome, she even walked us to the grocery store due to our poor sense of direction ;-). The apartment was won…

Профиль пользователя Catharina
декабрь 2015
Very pleasant experience - flat was of very good standard and upkeep, very clean and comfortable. All amenities exactly as per the description. Carol, the host, was friendly, uncomplicated and forthcoming in arranging the keys - would happily recommend.

Профиль пользователя Jo
декабрь 2015
Carol was an excellent host. She was at the property to meet us, showed us around and was close by if we needed her during our stay, and kindly left some staple food supplies. We loved our stay in the building, which is modern, clean and safe. The area is central and well connec…

У этого хозяина 57 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с март 2011
Профиль пользователя CarolCarol — SuperHost.
Renting one out of 2 bedrooms to a couple or single person only, to share with me and very cute Cocker Spaniel Rosie. OR you're renting the whole of my beautiful home where I have lived with Rosie for the past 12 years since it was newly built.
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления