Bedroom.Bedroom.

Жилье целиком

3 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

Very charming, dog-friendly, 1BR house in the Irish Hill neighborhood, close to NuLu, the Highlands, and Clifton. The bedroom is separate but has an open doorway and not an actual door, if privacy is a big concern. Sectional couch makes an excellent 2nd bed.

Жилье

My cute and charming one bedroom house contains a large living area, with a desk and printer available, a large eat-in kitchen with gas oven/stove, and a back room with washer/dryer. As mentioned above, the bedroom (complete with one queen-sized bed) does not have a door, so please be aware of this if privacy is an issue. The living room has a large sectional couch that makes for a very comfortable second bed for one additional person.

*Note there is not a TV here, though I do have wireless internet access and a plethora of board games to keep you occupied!

Доступно гостям

There is a nice fenced-in backyard (pet friendly!) with access to a back parking pad that can accommodate two cars. Street parking is also available, and it is rarely a problem to find a spot.

Общение с гостями

I am happy to give you privacy and space, but if you prefer I can try be available to show you around when you check in and answer any questions you have. (This also depends on when you arrive... flexibility re: check-in times means I might not always be available to meet you.) I will always be available by cell phone if you have any problems!


Деловые поездки
   Это жилье оснащено всем необходимым в деловой поездке. 

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 3
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 12:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Плата за уборку: 2129
Залог за сохранность имущества: 12166
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (2‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

Pets allowed. Smoking only allowed outside (there is a nice covered porch). Please be respectful of neighbors and keep noise down, particularly after 10pm.


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

90 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Sarah
август 2017
We had a lovely, relaxing couple of nights at Amanda's cute house. We felt at home straight away. She left lots of supplies for us to use if we needed, which was much appreciated. The house had everything we needed and more. Our dog was very happy in the safe, enclosed back garden. The bed was big and comfortable and the sofa was perfectly adequate as a second bed. Communication was very easy. Thanks Amanda for hosting us!

Профиль пользователя Casey
август 2017
I was traveling with myself and my small dog and we felt right at home in Amanda's place. It was very convenient to be able to let him out in either the front or back yard as both are fenced. Amanda made suggestions for dog friendly places. We checked out the Flea off Market, which was a mobile flea market within walking distance at her suggestion. It was a hoot. We also hoofed it up to O'Shea's pub, which allows dogs on the patio. There is an Italian restaurant across the street from Amanda's that I really wanted to try but was too pooped. The bedroom is in the front of the house and there was some street noise and sounds of revelry from the restaurant. I slept like a baby after all that walking but ear plugs are always a good idea when traveling. Amanda was communicative and accommodating. The house was clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay there again.

Профиль пользователя Ben
июль 2017
The host was great! She was very hospitable!

Профиль пользователя Spencer
июль 2017
Great little home close to anything you want to do. The fenced in yard is a great feature if you are bringing dogs on your trip. Would definitely recommend this home!

Профиль пользователя Andrew
июль 2017
Amanda was a great host. She left detailed instructions that made checking in and getting settled a breeze. The house was clean and cute and exactly as represented on the app. It was also very easy to get to some of the popular spots in the Highlands like Holy Grale and Quills. We felt at home for our 2 night stay. Amanda was also very communicative in advance and let us know that the neighbors would be replacing the fence one day so our dog wouldn't be able to roam free in the yard. She offered to try to have the neighbor delay the replacement- we declined but it was appreciated. Thanks for a great stay!

Профиль пользователя Brittany
июль 2017
What a wonderful stay! Amanda was a fantastic host and her home was more lovely than we could have hoped. This home is tucked in a charming part of town with much to be explored! I cannot say enough good things about our experience and I do hope to return again!

Профиль пользователя Rachel
июль 2017
Amanda's house is very cute and located within walking distance of several coffee shops and places to eat. I love that she doesn't have a TV and instead has several board games. My friends and I enjoyed playing scrabble and dominoes. Amanda was a very responsive host - when we thought there was an issue wiyh the air conditioning, she was quickly willing to help out in any way she could. Her home was exactly as advertised: very clean and within walking distance to local restaurants and public transportation. Check in was a breeze. I would definitely stay here again!

Луисвилль, Кентукки, СШАНа сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя AmandaAmanda — SuperHost.
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления