Warm Room 1 each room has an smart tv Warm Room 2 each room has an smart tv
6 гостей
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная комната
6 гостей
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная комната
Укажите количество взрослых.
Укажите количество детей.
Возраст 2 — 12
Укажите количество младенцев.
До 2
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Ideal for tourists who would like a warm place and a good location for explore and live Mexico city. The apartment is over Reforma Avenue near Tlatelolco archeological site and it´s easily connected to the main avenues and streets.

There is a metro station 300m away from the apartment and also - in the front and back street - you can catch the bus from/to Downtown and Bellas Artes, which are minutes away from our place.

** No parties allowed in this property **


Fully equipped with: full kitchen, well sized fridge, laundry room inside the apartment, appliances, nice dining table and sofa, each bedroom has his own closet. Apartment also has a parking space for one car.

Доступно гостям

About the services included: cleaning service once a week (if you want more we can do it for an extra charge), cleaning products, Wi-fi, telephone, cableTV), security 24hr, elevator.

The apartment has a kitchen with everything you need for breakfast : Coffee, Tea, Cookies, Sugar, Oil, Vinegar, Salt, Pepper and Spices.

Общение с гостями

We are close to the apartment in case you need anything we can help.

In addition we are always available at the cellphone/(SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) during your stay.

Другие важные подробности

The building has a Roof Garden Terrace & a fitness area that you can use.

If you want to have your own apartment in Mexico city, this is the ideal one for you.


Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 687 / ночь после 4 гостей
Плата за уборку: 1030
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван, 1 надувной матрас

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 12:00

No fumar dentro del departamento, pueden hacerlo en el Roof Garden ;)
No se permiten fiestas.
Please, don't smoke in the apartment, there is a Roof Garden for it ;)
Parties not allowed.



Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

104 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Ashley
август 2017
Great host that provided all the information needed. Lovely place

Профиль пользователя Florian
август 2017
Sehr schönes Appartment mit toller Dachterrasse und netten und zuvorkommenden Gastgebern.

Профиль пользователя Danilo
август 2017
Estancia familiar muy cómodo el depaetamento

Профиль пользователя Diana
июль 2017
Excelente host, siempre al pendiente, excelente ubicación, muy buenas condiciones, cómodo y confortable. Súper recomendable!

Профиль пользователя Clément
июль 2017
Appartement génial il est au top !!!!! Je recommande !!!! Taxi facile a prendre en bas de l'immeuble :)

Профиль пользователя Maison GrisMaison Gris — SuperHost.
июль 2017
First, the positive: Yeniza and Adán were very responsive to all our messages. The apartment was in a well-secured building with covered parking. It was easy and inexpensive to Uber everywhere from the place. And the views from the dining room were nice. However, there were a few issues that made our stay very uncomfortable. First, the noise--There is a club downstairs that blared music until 5am so loudly, on both Friday and Saturday nights, that it made it impossible to sleep. On Sunday, the music blasted until 1am. It was so loud that, even with earplugs, white noise playing and all the windows closed, you could still hear and even feel the music pounding. Also, the apartment is a bit more worn than what is shown in the photos and the beds are really uncomfortable, especially the mattress in the rear bedroom. It is important to know that the hosts do not provide drinking water. This came as a total surprise to us; having traveled in Mexico for more than 20 years, this was the first place that we ever stayed at without a minimum of potable water. They provide an abundance of other items like coffee and tea but none of this is useful without water. We arrived late and we were warned by locals to avoid the neighborhood at night so we made due by melting ice that first night. I really hate to leave a negative review but I feel it is important for future guests to know what they are getting. I think, with some minor changes, Yeniza and Adán can greatly improve the experience.
Профиль пользователя Yeniza & AdánYeniza & Adán — SuperHost.
Ответ от Yeniza & Adán:
Dear Maison, we are really sorry to read that you didn´t have a comfortable stay, we highly appreciate all feedbacks and we would like to provide the following comments: There is NO night club close to the apartment, we asked the building administration and they confirmed that the noise on Friday and Saturday came from a party in the next door building. Inside the building where the apartment is located we have strict rules, 24hr surveillance, CCTV, control access and the building administration doesn´t allow afterhours parties. On this case and since our administration can´t intervene outside our building we could call the local police. It would be nice that you had given us a call about this situation, had we known you had this issue; we would have called the police to intervene on the next door building to request to level down the music. This is the first time in 2 years renting the apartment that a guest has a complaint about noise, we are really sorry. Thanks to your comments and looking to avoid other guests having this issue we are going to upgrade the windows to noise proof ones. In regards the services offered, we considered that we have been totally honest: there is no place in our advice where we indicate that we supply drinking water; we do indicate that there is a coffee break and basic kitchen supplies; as well as shampoo, toilet tissue and a long list of things. Everything indicated as supplied in our advice is actually being supplied. We have not considered the water as an issue for two reasons: downstairs and next door there is an affordable 24hr mini mart; water, juice, milk, beer, soda, etc. can be bought there. We don´t understand either why your friends advise to you that the area is “dangerous” or why you didn´t ask us about it if you had a concern; the area is not dangerous, you can walk outside without any safety hazard to the mini mart which is no more than 10 steps away, we have done that any time in the day and night, as well as our neighbors and past guests. Probably you didn’t notice this but our women neighbors go outside every night to walk with their dogs alone, with no issues. We have received people from around the globe that never had had a safety issue or felt threatened by walking to the mini mart or even on the night to the closest metro station with their luggage. Last but not least, it is of our main interest to have happy guests, in order to this to happen we ask for any request prior to our guest’s arrival. We have received guests with children or with very late checking asking us to buy milk, groceries, even the complete supermarket list prior to his arrival; we have done that in the past to have everything in the apartment for our guests. In this case we didn´t receive advise that you expected us to supply water or asking if the water is drinkable; and also, we didn’t stated in our communications that we supply water. We check the app all the time for any request we may have from our guests (we answer very quickly, in less than 1 hour). Maison, we feel that we could do more to make your stay more comfortable if you had advised us about your needs prior to your arrival, we happily would provide what you would require.
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Louis
июль 2017
Super accueil, l'appartement est tres agreable et n'est pas tres loin du centre historico, Yeniza a été a l'ecoute et a repondu a toutes nos questions. Elle nous a même proposé des endroits a visiter, super sejour, je recommande vivement

На сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Yeniza & AdánYeniza & Adán — SuperHost.

Estamos casados hace 6 años, somos una pareja joven y muy trabajadora. Adán es ingeniero, y yo, Yeniza, tengo una empresa de idiomas. Nos gusta mucho viajar y conocer diferentes culturas a través de su gente. Sabemos lo que es estar lejos de casa con la ilusión de conocer una ciudad y al mismo tiempo con muchas dudas e incertidumbres; sabemos lo valiosa que es una sonrisa, un apretón de manos sincero y un consejo amable.

Esperamos ser para nuestros huéspedes esa mano amiga en una ciudad desconocida. Queremos que nuestros huéspedes sientan que han visitado a un amigo en México, y más aún, esperamos que nos vuelvan a visitar =)

Cuando acondicionamos el apartamento pensamos en nosotros mismos mientras viajábamos, en todo lo positivo que hicieron nuestros anfitriones; además añadimos nuestras propias ideas para hacer de nuestro apartamento un verdadero hogar: lindo y confortable, a la vez que cálido y amigable :)

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления