Your view from the streetStudio kitchenette
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Upper level accessed by stairs from main floor. Excellent location, 5 minutes from Ambassador Bridge. 10 minutes to UofW, St. Clair College. 12 minutes downtown. Easy access to several golf courses. Nearby roadways to sporting venues, Essex County wineries, entertainment areas. Additional rooms listed separately.
Based on our reviews, you can be assured we will provide you with a comfortable place to stay!

Жилье

Upstairs guest area includes studio kitchen available for light meals. Sitting room, modern shared bathroom.
Accessed from main floor of our home. Very clean.

Доступно гостям

Upper floor of our home has 3 bedrooms for rent collectively or individually. Includes sitting/games room, studio kitchen area. Large backyard enjoyable in warm weather.

Общение с гостями

I am available upon a guest's request to provide the best experience possible. Your privacy is important to us. Love to promote the great area of Windsor/Essex County, Detroit and learn more about you!

Другие важные подробности

It is our goal to offer you a safe, comfortable place to stay. Our guests often comment we go above and beyond other experiences they have had!


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Кабельное телевидение
Сушильная машина

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 480 р / ночь после первого гостя
Скидка за неделю: 36%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 12:00

This property is our family home.
Not a place to "hang out", only registered guests accepted.
No pets, non-smokers only. Continental breakfast available if requested.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

38 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Adam
сентябрь 2017
Very pleased with my stay

Профиль пользователя Rafael
сентябрь 2017
Tammy's place is beautiful and comfortable, very well equipped, and surrounded by beautiful gardens. Tammy and Greg are kind, thoughtful, caring hosts. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a peaceful visit to Windsor.

Профиль пользователя Matthew
сентябрь 2017
Tammy's place is exactly as represented. All the other reviews rang true on my visit. Would stay again without hesitation.
Профиль пользователя TammyTammy — SuperHost.
Ответ от Tammy:
Matthew, thank you for your comments, it was our pleasure to meet you.
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Kareem
август 2017
Staying at Tammy's was like staying at home. Very comfortable and Tammy made my wife and I feel very welcome. I will definitely come back here to stay for a longer visit.
Профиль пользователя TammyTammy — SuperHost.
Ответ от Tammy:
Thank you both for staying with us. I do hope you will return and stay longer next time!
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Feras
август 2017
She's one of the best people i met in Airbnb.

Профиль пользователя Matthew
июль 2017
Tammy was a phenomenal host from the moment we walked in to when we checked out. She had offered us breakfast and coffee, and was quick to help us with anything we needed. The room was exactly as described, and the rec room was a nice spot to watch a movie and hang out. If travelling for business, I highly recommend Tammy's place as it is affordable and ideal with regards to everything you need.

Профиль пользователя ZiBo
июль 2017
Don't really know what to say. Everything is just perfect.

У этого хозяина 71 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Виндзор, КанадаНа сайте с октябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя TammyTammy — SuperHost.

Love to travel, garden, read and meet new people. Enjoy staying in private residences and like to share our home. I have been hosting nearly a year now and have met such incredible people from all over the world! In fact, our "adopted" French daughter who stayed with us, convinced us to visit her home village on a trip we took to France - it was a fantastic experience we wouldn't have had without Airbnb!

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления