Living room - Pic1Kitchen - Pic1
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A beautiful and spacious apartment that is very conveniently located in Somerville - approx. 15 min walk from the Harvard Square and well connected by many local buses.

Жилье

I am planning to sublet my room in a three bedroom-one bathroom apartment on Beacon Street in Somerville during the summer break.

The apartment is well equipped. The kitchen includes a microwave, blender, dishwasher etc. There is also a free laundry in the basement. The overall layout is quite spacious with big windows for natural light. My room is also the largest in the house.

Общение с гостями

You will be sharing the apartment with two other housemates. I will be travelling during this period. My current housemates are both graduate students. They may also choose to sublet their rooms for the summer.

Другие важные подробности

Utilities (~$50 per month) are included in the rent.


Удобства
Можно курить
Кухня

Цены
Плата за уборку 2949 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Just a few requirements - cleanliness and respect for the comfort of other housemates.

If you are not planning to sublet for the entire summer, I would request you to clean the linen before you leave, just to make things more comfortable for other tenants who might rent the place after you.


Отмены

Свободные дни
45 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Ian
сентябрь 2016
Host was not in town, but did a good job communicating. When I arrived the previous tenants left the place a bit of a mess. Most concerning, the stove had a gas leak and this was not mentioned in the original posting.

У этого хозяина 3 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Кембридж, Массачусетс, СШАНа сайте с ноябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Rohit

I am currently pursuing a Master's degree in economics and public policy at Harvard University. I am originally from Delhi, India.

I am an engineer by qualification; worked in consulting (BCG) for a bit, but have gradually moved to the policy space over the last couple of years. In my most recent assignment, I was heading the policy team for a Member of Parliament in India.

I am an easy-going person. I don't smoke, I drink occasionally and I like my place neat and tidy :)

Языки: English, Hindi

Район

Похожие объявления